Chevron Left
Retour à Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep par Autodesk

4.7
étoiles
445 évaluations
119 avis

À propos du cours

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

Meilleurs avis

S

Feb 09, 2020

The course consists of video lectures which helped me to learn every tool in the ribbon. the course helps me to gain the designing skill which would help me to complete my project.

GJ

May 23, 2020

It was really very helpful course to learn the advanced tools in newer versions of AutoCAD. Looking forward to carry forward whatever I have learnt here and also to learn more.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 121 Avis pour Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

par Shreyansh p

Feb 09, 2020

The course consists of video lectures which helped me to learn every tool in the ribbon. the course helps me to gain the designing skill which would help me to complete my project.

par GAGAN J

May 23, 2020

It was really very helpful course to learn the advanced tools in newer versions of AutoCAD. Looking forward to carry forward whatever I have learnt here and also to learn more.

par Prof G P D

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent coure material with best explanations and video contents. It helps to improve CAD CAM knowledge. Thank You for the course content.

par Chandan R I

May 13, 2020

Excellent content. Author explained every concept in very sophisticated way. Just one suggestion that , most of the examples were associated with Civil Engineering so it becomes difficult for Mechanical Engineering student to understand the example. Kindly frame the content with respect to Mechanical Engineering point of view also. Best Course..

par Adarsh A

May 15, 2020

It is a great experiences to learn about autocad. This is my first online certificate course on #autoCAD. The instructor explained every things in brief. I suggest to everyone that if they want to learn autocad software with a well developed video they should go to autodesk certifite course on coursera.

par Mr.Rafiul I

May 09, 2020

I am Mr. Rafiul Islam from Bangladesh ,studying in Green University of Bangladesh in B.Sc in Electrical and Electronic Engineering . I have learned a lots of thing . The journey was amazing . I highly recommends for all of students who is studying in Engineering departments.

par desikan.v

May 29, 2020

ultimate one .... i keep interested in this.. now at first i dont know anything.. finally now i can do some thing with my tool of autocad in my stream.. i am sincerely thankful for my colege for arranging this vlid course for me....

par Emily S

Jun 01, 2020

I have been using AutoCAD for about 10 years now, and it was amazing to see how many commands/short cuts I did not know. This course will definitely help to improve my workflow as I return back to work after COVID.

par Manish

May 31, 2020

My personal opinion I'm very excited to achieve it's position because l am very hard labour during learn of AutoCAD subject on coursera and it's platform is very usefull for engineering student thank you

par URJASVITA P G

Mar 13, 2020

Its a great course to boost your skills in AUTOCAD as a professional and will helped me outshine in the crowd.Thank you Coursera!!!

par JIMIT H R

May 23, 2020

IT is very helpful to know the uses of various commands for various purposes. The course is very well designed and up to the mark.

par YELLUMAHANTHI H P

Apr 14, 2020

this course is very important for civil department and it is very usefull for any department

i am very happy to learn in coursera

par Vinayak S T (

Jun 04, 2020

During the COVID-19 Lockdown this course has hepled the learners like me a lot. Thank you AUTODESK for offering this course. :)

par Ronald G

May 01, 2020

I think the course is well done. Very in depth instruction regarding current tools and commands for drafting in AutoCAD.

par Bais M

Apr 27, 2020

it gives the basic knowledge in a targeted and appropriate manner for the newbie to grasp the Autodesk software workings.

par Shubham R

May 18, 2020

It was a great learning experience and all the concepts were taught from scratch to advanced level.

Thank You COURSERA.

par Shubham H

May 15, 2020

It was a good experience to learn some basics which we dont even know how to apply to our drawings or modules...thanks

par JONNALA S R

May 10, 2020

Modelling an object seems to be an easy go with this software. Good and simple teaching. Concepts are clear..

par Самчук В П

Apr 19, 2020

The course is interesting and useful. It allows you to deepen your knowledge of working methods in AutoCAD.

par Sourav M

Apr 03, 2020

very good course, this is a professional course so, get familiar with the app at a beginner level first.

par MR. B E

May 14, 2020

good , it was really good experience , all are easily understandable advance level training.

par LAKSHMI N V

Apr 29, 2020

GETTING AutoCAD CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE FROM AUTODESK IS AN EXCELLENT FEELING

par Sami G N

May 09, 2020

Excellent In both explanation and demonstration, hugely benefited from this course.

par K. S K

Apr 16, 2020

very good platform to learn things .it is useful to become strong in technical side

par Ward A

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you, I have learned a lot from this course.

THAT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIMENT.