Chevron Left
Retour à Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
82 évaluations
13 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

Meilleurs avis

GK

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB

Jul 08, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Avis pour Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

par FURQAN H B

May 18, 2020

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

par Youssef M H

Oct 12, 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

par Gordon K

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

par Sarah B

Jul 08, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

par Johry L

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

par DANIEL L D

Oct 16, 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

par Brooke n

Jun 25, 2020

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

par DEEPIKA G

Jul 21, 2020

practice of auditing

par Carlos A P S

Jul 15, 2020

Muy bueno! Gracias.

par Mary M

Oct 16, 2019

ok

par SAMIKSHA C

Aug 07, 2020

k

par Syed S H

May 15, 2020

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

par Rati M

Nov 18, 2019

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task