Chevron Left
Retour à Les bases de l'ingénierie musicale et du son : 1e partie - son et électronique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Les bases de l'ingénierie musicale et du son : 1e partie - son et électronique par Université de Rochester

4.6
337 notes
91 avis

À propos du cours

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Meilleurs avis

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 88 Examens pour Les bases de l'ingénierie musicale et du son : 1e partie - son et électronique

par Renato G

Apr 18, 2017

Curso muito Bom! Completo com diversos assuntos interessantes para quem é músico e se interessa pela parte técnica. Uma boa revisão para os engenheiros eletrônicos!

par Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great

par Paul G

Jul 15, 2017

great mix of practice and theory

par Felipe M D

Jan 20, 2017

It's a great course!! Both teachers explain everything in a very clear way!! It's really the starting point for those who want to follow the audio engineering path.

par chekad s

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent Course. I can't wait for part 2 after this course. Thank you to instruction for sharing their experience and knowledge with us.

par philip m

May 03, 2017

Great Introduction! How about part 2?

par Aleksandar P

Oct 27, 2017

Dear professors and dear Dave, thank you very much for this wonderful experience! I am looking forward to building and trying out the amplifier. I would only like to ask you two things, if possible: 1. would it be possible to provide the slides? 2. Would it be possible to provide more information about box building (some more pictures of specific steps)? Thank you very much!

par Artemy

Oct 27, 2016

Real pros telling the fundamental things. This course will open the door into music hardware guts.

par Fabio P F

Oct 14, 2015

Great.

par Benllamino B O

Jul 18, 2019

very good

par Shivendu K

Aug 04, 2019

A lot of things to learn from physics of musicality to circuitry analysis of guitar pickups, Wah pedals, Filters.

par Adriano C

Aug 07, 2019

EXCELENTE!!!!

par Gokul k

Aug 11, 2019

Good

par Neng-Yu T

Jul 06, 2019

great course for guitar player and audio engineer that serious in sound and effects both in real world and in theory.

par Daniel F A L

Sep 09, 2019

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

par Ali Y

Sep 12, 2015

Good course for audio enthusiasts. A compilation of basic electric circuits and audio waves.

I enjoyed very much. Would be great if lecture notes were provided.

Thanks

par Ernesto G M

Oct 21, 2016

For me, this is a very complete course, in my opinion it will be better for the students if you give to us a pdf documentation.

I have a digital notebook, so I want to follow the class with the slide in my notebook, but, in general, is a great course.

Thanks for taking your time reading this comment

Greetings from Mexico

par Albéric d L

Feb 22, 2018

very good course, but I would have liked to go further in the detail of electric circuit

par Brad T

Oct 23, 2016

As a retired EE this was a fun course for me to take, but it does cover a lot of territory quickly. I really liked the more practical aspects of the course

par Lawrence F L

Oct 31, 2015

For someone without a couple of years of college or a technical school this could be way over your head. To much to learn in a short period of time. By eliminating all the basic engineering math tutorials and very simple circuit analysis the course would be more focused. It should be a prerequisite to have finished a pre-calculus course to allow for more in-depth presentation of the engineering material, especially the acoustics. However, it does cover a lot of the basics for understanding music engineering. I look forward to part two.

par BELAL E H M

Mar 20, 2018

good course

par Frédéric M

Sep 13, 2015

A very good Course!!

par Felipe H

Apr 11, 2017

Very interested information but I thought that the focus was for other thing instead a guitar amplifier

par Ewout D

Dec 13, 2017

The tests were not always showing the "right" answer for each question. This was very frustrating because you don't know it's not correct if you are not checking the discussion forum. Also Mark Bocko was giving the courses better then Mr Clark (personal preference maybe). He digged in deeper and made more things clear. Also his slides contained less text and more excercises.

par David D

Nov 19, 2016

The course was very enjoyable, nevertheless I would have expected to learn a little more about sound acoustics. The complementary exercises were helpful towards the understanding of the subjects, especially for the electronics parts.