Chevron Left
Retour à Les bases de l'ingénierie musicale et du son : 1e partie - son et électronique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les bases de l'ingénierie musicale et du son : 1e partie - son et électronique par Université de Rochester

4.6
étoiles
387 évaluations
99 avis

À propos du cours

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Meilleurs avis

TK

Jun 24, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 96 Avis pour Les bases de l'ingénierie musicale et du son : 1e partie - son et électronique

par Bart S

Jun 04, 2016

outstanding, do it again

par Sandro J L S

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent!! I recommend!!

par Andrey M

Dec 07, 2015

Very nice intro course.

par KAMATHAM A K

May 24, 2020

Really awesome

par Adriano C

Aug 07, 2019

EXCELENTE!!!!

par Georgia D

Dec 10, 2015

nice seminar!

par Mohan G

Apr 27, 2017

very helpful

par Juan L B D

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent!!!

par Francisco R P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent.

par Benllamino B O

Jul 18, 2019

very good

par Jose F R

Jul 31, 2017

muy bueno

par Vitor M S M

Feb 21, 2016

excelent!

par Diogenes V d S

Aug 30, 2015

Excelent!

par Vadims N

Sep 07, 2015

nice one

par Fabio P F

Oct 14, 2015

Great.

par Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great

par Gokul k

Aug 11, 2019

Good

par ARYA A

Feb 12, 2017

good

par JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

par Roman P

Sep 24, 2015

!!!

par Lawrence F L

Oct 31, 2015

For someone without a couple of years of college or a technical school this could be way over your head. To much to learn in a short period of time. By eliminating all the basic engineering math tutorials and very simple circuit analysis the course would be more focused. It should be a prerequisite to have finished a pre-calculus course to allow for more in-depth presentation of the engineering material, especially the acoustics. However, it does cover a lot of the basics for understanding music engineering. I look forward to part two.

par Ewout D

Dec 13, 2017

The tests were not always showing the "right" answer for each question. This was very frustrating because you don't know it's not correct if you are not checking the discussion forum. Also Mark Bocko was giving the courses better then Mr Clark (personal preference maybe). He digged in deeper and made more things clear. Also his slides contained less text and more excercises.

par Diego M

Jun 27, 2020

Excelente curso! Aprendi demasiado, en especial sobre los amplificadores de guitarra ya que es un tema de mi interes, sin embargo, hay algunas respuestas en algunas pruebas que estan mal (segun los foros), de igual manera, me hubiera gustado que se metieran mas en los filtros ya que es un tema muy extenso y relativamente dificil. Sin embargo, recomiendo este curso

par Ernesto G M

Oct 21, 2016

For me, this is a very complete course, in my opinion it will be better for the students if you give to us a pdf documentation.

I have a digital notebook, so I want to follow the class with the slide in my notebook, but, in general, is a great course.

Thanks for taking your time reading this comment

Greetings from Mexico

par David D

Nov 19, 2016

The course was very enjoyable, nevertheless I would have expected to learn a little more about sound acoustics. The complementary exercises were helpful towards the understanding of the subjects, especially for the electronics parts.