Chevron Left
Retour à Confronter les grandes questions : les progrès de l'astronomie moderne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Confronter les grandes questions : les progrès de l'astronomie moderne par Université de Rochester

4.6
étoiles
356 évaluations
114 avis

À propos du cours

An introduction to modern astronomy's most important questions. The four sections of the course are Planets and Life in The Universe; The Life of Stars; Galaxies and Their Environments; The History of The Universe....

Meilleurs avis

GB

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course. Very clear lectures that cover a lot of ground in not a lot of time. Fantastic overview of most of what we know about astronomy and how we know it. Best class I've taken on Coursera.

AM

Apr 12, 2018

The is the first time I have rated a course with 5 stars, but this one is worth it. I audited and did not take the exams, but I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures and I learned a lot.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 113 Avis pour Confronter les grandes questions : les progrès de l'astronomie moderne

par Fabiano S D S

Jul 31, 2016

Best course ever. With a very professional professor. All just perfect, every word and every subject!

par Tina A D

Jul 16, 2019

I enjoyed the course and Prof. Franks way of teaching! I learned a lot and am happy that I took it

par Yves J

Mar 31, 2017

Really enjoyed this course which gives a good summary about astronomy to beginners like me.

par Albert K

Mar 17, 2018

Fascinating!!! I LOVE the online simulation tools used in this class. Amazing!

par Juan P M

Dec 15, 2019

Very inspiring to continue learning astrophysics. Thanks for the great course.

par Mark W R

Mar 06, 2019

Really like the professor and the way he structured the class. Learned a lot!

par Nicolás R

Dec 11, 2015

This course is amazing, and the professor is great too!!!! 100% recommended

par VAASU

May 25, 2016

Very nice. The professor is very nice and teaches with great experience.

par Mukharbek O

Jan 10, 2016

I strongly recommend this course to all who interested in Astrophysics.

par Athos V d R

Jun 22, 2017

Great course! It gives an important view on very interesting subjects.

par Yaron K

May 05, 2018

A well thought out overview of modern astronomy. Excellent handouts.

par Michael L

Feb 26, 2017

a great introduction to a complex field, highly recommended.

par tanisha j

Jan 04, 2017

great content and great teacher, thanks so much for this :)

par Dagim G

Dec 13, 2018

so far liked it, nice content and covers lots of ideas

par jaibalaje

Jan 16, 2016

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

par Angel V O

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course. Instructive and easy to follow.

par Deleted A

Dec 02, 2016

Very easy to follow, and immensely interesting.

par Stuart R

Jun 14, 2019

Exceptionally clear and concise presentations.

par Silvia M B

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent! This is the 2nd time I'm doing it.

par Tarun K

Jan 14, 2016

overall lectures are good and explanatory.

par David M

Jan 27, 2016

excellent course really enjoyed it...

par daniel e

May 08, 2017

Really good course, and content.

par Carmelo A S

Feb 12, 2017

Great Course! Very interesting!

par 刘王芳

Jan 27, 2016

老师讲的很好,短期内让我学到很多知识~感谢^_^

par Satyam T

Dec 25, 2015

lucid explanation...