Chevron Left
Retour à Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art par Le Museum of Modern Art

4.8
étoiles
1,072 évaluations
295 avis

À propos du cours

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Meilleurs avis

ML
16 août 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
20 juin 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 295 Avis pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

par Стерлеговых М

24 sept. 2018

Чудесный базовый курс. Довольно размазанная по времени информация, но хорошо подойдёт музейным сотрудникам и для личного развития. Спасибо за ваш труд.

par Estrella C S

19 avr. 2017

Me ha gustado mucho el matiz práctico que tiene el curso. Igualmente las explicaciones son livianas, concretas y se entienden muy bien. Recomendable!!

par ML S

26 mars 2016

Excellent course that taught many methods to develop engagning activities with different ages in a museum setting. Excellent reading list and theory.

par Gerardo S C

29 nov. 2015

me encanto y esta muy completo, además de fácil comprensión y la forma en que abordan cada uno de los públicos es simplemente perfecta y original.

par SUELI G

23 janv. 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Encourages us to reflect on methodologies. I also found the method of analysis among the partners very interesting.

par Ruzanna

5 juil. 2019

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

par Stephanie M

2 févr. 2016

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

par Анна А

16 nov. 2015

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

par Ash B

18 févr. 2019

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

par daniela g

29 mars 2021

Very useful. You will find lots of inspiring experiences and examples. It is a well done hands-on course that you can immediately apply.

par Jenina M M D C

30 sept. 2019

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

par Amy B

30 avr. 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

par LAURICE R

8 nov. 2018

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

par Danni Y

2 mars 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

par Àngela M L

1 juin 2020

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

par estrella s m

28 juil. 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

par Linda Y

11 mars 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

par Arturo G

9 juil. 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

par Simranvues

18 juil. 2020

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

par Christina N

13 mai 2020

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

par PAULO R R P F

26 juil. 2020

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

par Angelina W

16 août 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

par Dalia V L

7 mai 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

par Stephanie C R

7 sept. 2019

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!