Chevron Left
Retour à Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art par Le Museum of Modern Art

4.8
étoiles
1,043 évaluations
284 avis

À propos du cours

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Meilleurs avis

ML
16 août 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
20 juin 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 282 Avis pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

par SUELI G

23 janv. 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Encourages us to reflect on methodologies. I also found the method of analysis among the partners very interesting.

par Ruzanna

5 juil. 2019

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

par Stephanie M

2 févr. 2016

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

par Анна А

16 nov. 2015

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

par Ash B

18 févr. 2019

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

par daniela g

29 mars 2021

Very useful. You will find lots of inspiring experiences and examples. It is a well done hands-on course that you can immediately apply.

par Jenina M M D C

30 sept. 2019

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

par Amy B

30 avr. 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

par LAURICE R

8 nov. 2018

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

par Danni Y

2 mars 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

par Àngela M L

1 juin 2020

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

par estrella s m

28 juil. 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

par Linda Y

11 mars 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

par Arturo G

9 juil. 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

par Simran I N

18 juil. 2020

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

par Christina N

13 mai 2020

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

par PAULO R R P F

26 juil. 2020

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

par Angelina W

16 août 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

par Dalia V L

7 mai 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

par Stephanie C R

7 sept. 2019

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

par Adolfo G H

16 nov. 2015

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

par Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

22 mai 2017

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

par Diogo Z M

9 sept. 2016

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

par Julie R

8 août 2019

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !