Chevron Left
Retour à Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art par Le Museum of Modern Art

4.8
étoiles
964 évaluations
265 avis

À propos du cours

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Meilleurs avis

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 263 Avis pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

par Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

par LAURICE R

Nov 09, 2018

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

par Danni Y

Mar 02, 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

par Àngela M L

Jun 01, 2020

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

par estrella s m

Jul 28, 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

par Linda Y

Mar 11, 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

par Arturo G

Jul 09, 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

par Simran I N

Jul 18, 2020

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

par Christina N

May 13, 2020

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

par PAULO R R P F

Jul 27, 2020

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

par Angelina W

Aug 17, 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

par Dalia V L

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

par Stephanie C R

Sep 07, 2019

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

par Adolfo G H

Nov 17, 2015

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

par Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

May 22, 2017

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

par Diogo Z M

Sep 10, 2016

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

par Julie R

Aug 08, 2019

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !

par Pelagia Z

Jun 19, 2016

smart, interesting and short lectures, inspiring, helpful, challenging, open-minded and tottally worth doing it!

par Maria F G H

May 21, 2020

Excelente.

Rompe paradigmas de enseñanza y comparte nuevas perspectivas de como abordar actividades artísticas.

par Amy

Feb 28, 2020

It's fun and based with theories to cover on work of arts, with experience of MOMA educators. Great experience!

par Olena R

May 02, 2020

Very interesting, engaging with lots of hands-on material and tips. Very dynamic in narrative and presentation

par elisa

Apr 27, 2020

Il corso è molto interessante, le metodologie proposte possono essere utilizzate per altre attività di studio.

par Andrea D A

Feb 04, 2020

Very interesting and dynamic, I can't wait to implement in my class many of the great activities learned here!

par Cristina T P

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!