Chevron Left
Retour à Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art par Le Museum of Modern Art

4.8
étoiles
1,089 évaluations
297 avis

À propos du cours

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Meilleurs avis

ML
16 août 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
20 juin 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 297 Avis pour Art et activités : des stratégies interactives pour susciter l'intérêt pour l'art

par Jinjin

11 oct. 2016

This course provide me an opportunity to know what happened in an international museum.Also the good quality of the impartation encourage me to learn more knowledge about museum education.Thank you very much.

par Pamila F

5 oct. 2015

Really excellent activities and explanations and examples. I loved so much about it. The content was excellent, the time with students was excellent... Really great!

This makes me want to visit New York!

par MARTÍN T G

29 juil. 2016

WELL IT IS AN AMAZING COURSE, I AM PSYCHOLOGIST SO I WILL TRY TO TRANSLATE THE COURSE CONTENT TO MY AREA, ALSO I WILL USE IT WITH MY 12 OLD TEARS DAUGHTER TO TEACH HER ART.

par kiki p h

1 avr. 2020

Art can build nexus between Brands and its target.I will capitalize of the MOMAS´s teaching strategies to apply them to brand experiences.Activity-based strategies that will empower participants

par Emilia S G

16 févr. 2020

Love the material provided. The explanations are great and the last work for assessment sums everything up in a very good way to test the content learned and if we are really able to apply it.

par Victoria T

14 août 2017

Excelente manera de aprender a enganchar a los alumnos con actividades interesantes dentro del Museo o incorporar actividades relacionadas con la reflexión acerca del arte en un salón de clase

par Denisse L T

31 juil. 2019

Increíble curso, te proporcionan estrategias de mejora para enseñar y organizar las sesiones de arte. Las estrategias enseñadas considero que se pueden aplicar desde preescolar a secundaria.

par Tanya E

25 nov. 2015

This is very interesting course. I learn a lot of new information about activities.

I am planing to invent some of new information into my working process.

Thank you, Art & Activity team.

par Sharon S

26 déc. 2015

I learnt a lot from this course and I can apply it my classes forward going. It's a good introduction to being an art educator especially for me as I am not trained in the art area.

par Luis F

4 avr. 2016

Excelente curso, materiales muy interesantes, nos da una perspectiva muy útil sobre la fotografía para aquellos que estamos interesados no sólo en lo técnico sino en el contenido.

par Nataly

28 juil. 2020

Las lecturas fueron muy útiles e interesantes. Las actividades propuestas y los tiempos de trabajo alcanzables. Excelente oportunidad para aprender sobre estrategias pedagógicas.

par Susan W

11 oct. 2015

I found this very interesting and easily adaptable to the Visible Thinking exercises I currently use with the 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for your insights.

par Raquel A L

8 avr. 2020

Fue realmente instructivo, los videos son interesantes y me ofrecen conocimientos que estaba buscando adquirir. Recomendable. Como punto negativo, se me hace un poco corto.

par Lara M

3 déc. 2015

Very good, complete and interesting course ;) Thanks a lot for sharing your information and strategies so we can all become better teachers. Kids need and deserve that!!! <3

par Susana F

27 janv. 2021

Foi a primeira vez que frequentei um curso deste tipo. Metodologia muito interessante. muito rico em recursos e estratégias relacionadas com a exploração de obras de Arte.

par Paula D

22 avr. 2020

Excellent content, information, resources and teachers. It is challenging and innovative, I really enjoyed everything I learned about and I think it will be super usefull.

par Britton A S

7 juin 2020

Finally, A course where there are great ideas to use in the classroom, not just theory! Bravo to the museum's teachers with their knowledge, creativity, and articulation!

par Claudia M M

5 déc. 2018

This is a really help-full course, if you work with children as a teacher or you want to learn more about activities related with art and pedagogy this is your course! :)

par Alina L

17 août 2015

I really enjoyed this online course)

I gained a lot of knowledge, which I can apply in teaching sphere and other fields.

Thank you very much to Coursera and MoMA Team! :-)

par Sofia L I

9 mars 2021

This course is fantastic! I have taught Integrating the Arts for more than 30 years and this course offered new ideas and perspectives that will shape my teaching.

par Pía B

29 avr. 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

par Tatiana A d L

5 mars 2020

Excelente oportunidade de aprendizado e compartilhar de saberes!!! Certamente, farei outros cursos promovidos pelo MOMA e Coursera. Gratidão pela oportunidade!!!

par Laura R d A V

9 nov. 2016

I like it so much, it was a very interesting course. Very creative, interactive and useful. Now I have another perspective of art and education. Thanks a lot!

par Maru B

28 août 2019

It is a wonderful course that provides tools, develops creativity for divergent teaching, as well as extremely interesting theoretical material. Thank you!!!