Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore par Réalité augmentée et réalité virtuelle de Google

4.4
étoiles
1,163 évaluations
361 avis

À propos du cours

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Meilleurs avis

V

Oct 06, 2018

Really very good course to understand the fundamental knowledge of the AR, helps in gaining the basics concepts, knowledge and motivates towards building killer Apps.

AW

Oct 02, 2018

Great introductory course and content. If you work in this field at all, you'll probably know all the content already, but for those who don't it's a great overview.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 358 Avis pour Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

par Preet

May 25, 2019

It's a fantastic course for someone who is a complete beginner who don't know anything about AR and through this course you gonna learn what is AR and the fields in which it can be used and terminology related to AR and it's drawbacks. This is the best course for someone who wanna start with AR. I loved this course. Thanks for the course. :)

par Marcelo L

Jul 01, 2018

Even though you don't get to "code" AR apps, it's a really great (and free) introductory course on AR and ARCore. I highly recommend this course for anyone that is new to AR and ARCore. If you already know ARCore or are very familiar with AR, don't take this course.

par Jorge I H R

Nov 26, 2019

Es un curso en el cual enseñan conceptos y teoría básica de como funciona la realidad aumentada. Está bien explicado y fácil de digerir.

No te enseña a crear una aplicación, pero si a conocer las cosas a considerar para su creación.

par jai w

Apr 05, 2019

Well explained. Very straightforward and easy to understand for anyone, even people with no knowledge. I mostly skipped the tiny Java part since I don't know any, but great course. I'm looking for the next one now in Ar/ VR/ MR

par Jordan C

Aug 02, 2018

A little too much surface learning, doesn't dive into tools that much if you know the basics of AR already. If you are brand new to the realm, this is a great course to learn terminology and the technology that makes it work.

par José V G

Aug 29, 2018

It's a well defined introduction to Google AR platform, Structured, and well-organized. A good starting point to interested people, and a good review the correct terminology for those who are already working on it.

par Howie W

Dec 25, 2019

I really enjoyed this short course, introducing basic knowledge about AR/VR and ARCore. Also, it provides me with extended learning material. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning ARCore.

par Yekaterina

Jan 28, 2020

Большое спасибо за полезный курс. До этого я ничего не знала в сфере AR и не знала с чего начать, но ваш курс помог мне усвоить базовые знания, вселил надежду и помог разложить все мысли по местам. Успехов вам!

par Víctor R D S

Aug 12, 2018

A very useful introductory course that serves as a starting point on Augmented Reality and ARCore. It includes concepts, explanations and videos. It becomes enjoyable and easy to follow. Totally recommended.

par Krokavecz P

Dec 14, 2018

Thanks to this course I learnt most of the basic elements of AR and of course about it's development curve. I would recommend everyone, who is interested in AR, but doesn't know where to start.

par Daniel J V I

Jul 18, 2019

Good introduction to the world of AR, let you begin to know the concepts and provide clues on what is the next step on our journey to learn how to develop Augmented reality experiences

par Gregory D D

Feb 04, 2020

This course I really recommend it if you want to start from scratch understanding how Augmented reality works. It was very helpful training to start my career in AR, VR and MR.

par Adam W

Oct 02, 2018

Great introductory course and content. If you work in this field at all, you'll probably know all the content already, but for those who don't it's a great overview.

par bala

Oct 15, 2019

I personally liked this course, who wants to learn basics of Augmented Reality this course will be helpful. The course material as really informative. Thanks a ton.

par Josu A M B

Nov 17, 2019

Un curso muy completo, en cuanto al hecho de que te muestran los componentes basicos de la realidad aumentada y todo lo que conlleva el desarrollo de la misma.

par Tomek Z

Apr 13, 2019

Very good course, mostly in frame of teoretical fundamental (basic) knowledge about ARCore. I helped my to systematize my knowledge of development of AR Core

par Edwin

Jul 03, 2019

A great introduction course gives you the history and other informational items, helpful to get a basic understanding to move forward with other AR items.

par Shope J

Jan 30, 2019

This is a very informative course. It really breaks down the fundamental concepts and principles of AR and prepares new creators for the road ahead.

par Bruno C P

May 17, 2019

Very good theoretical course to understand most of the possibilities of AR. I complete this course in 2 afternoons, so it's an easy to go course.

par María J

May 20, 2019

a great course! very useful and interesting. A great tool to understand RA technology and to keep in mind some aspect to design and produce it

par Sreejith E K

Jun 11, 2019

Wonderful course! Its a very good course for the technical starters. Very well explained and the practical class was really knowledgeable.

par Stefan M

Aug 26, 2019

It's a good introduction to what AR is and the basics behind how it works. Now I can delve deeper into this with other courses/on my own.

par Omer G G

Jun 28, 2018

The introduction course was realy good. there were some problems, but overall it was very enjoyable and gave me the information i needed

par JaRed C

Aug 03, 2018

Very informative beginner class. Especially when it comes to the terms and foundation of building experiences in AR. I would recommend

par Harish K

Feb 12, 2020

It's basic introductory course for a beginner and gives you a good idea about AR and ARCore and important concepts related to them.