Chevron Left
Retour à Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Applying Data Analytics in Marketing par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
110 évaluations
21 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces students to customer satisfaction measurement through a wide range of analytical approaches. We will discuss the components of customer satisfaction, major issues in measuring customer satisfaction, statistical methods in analyzing customer satisfaction influence, sentiment analysis with social media data, influence analysis with social media data, and text summarization with social media data. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

Meilleurs avis

YH
26 nov. 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
2 nov. 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

par Soumen C

4 oct. 2020

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

par Yash C

7 juil. 2020

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

par Betari A P

27 sept. 2020

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

par Maria d L O B

18 avr. 2021

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

par Yogi H C

27 nov. 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

par Yasser C

11 oct. 2020

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

par Juliane A S

21 mai 2020

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

par Moustafa Y

3 nov. 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

par Sandeep S

4 janv. 2021

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

par kutty k k

26 août 2020

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

par Le D L

29 avr. 2020

Great content covered in this course

par Simon J A H

15 nov. 2020

Excellet Excellent Course

par SUSMI B

2 avr. 2021

Very good course

par Suman D

29 sept. 2019

Excellent Course

par GILBERT A

23 oct. 2019

Am enjoying it.

par Abhinav S

19 juin 2020

Very good

par Debleena D

21 août 2020

helpful

par Priya J

15 mai 2020

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

par Noza

2 oct. 2020

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

par Uby S Y

20 avr. 2021

it is not what i was looking for