Chevron Left
Retour à API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform par Google Cloud

4.6
285 notes
28 avis

À propos du cours

Now that your APIs are developed, it's time to talk about how to secure them. This course covers API security using the Apigee API platform. We'll learn about how to properly secure your APIs by covering topics such as the types of OAuth, TLS, and SAML to name a few. We'll apply these concepts with hands on labs to implement proper authentication and validation in your APIs. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of API security and why it's important. All supplemental materials will be provided to you for offline review / reference. Since this is the final course in the Specialization, you'll come out of this course with a fully working and secure API to be used as reference for all your future builds! Note: Before starting this course, please ensure that you have completed the "API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" and "API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" courses....

Meilleurs avis

JG

May 03, 2019

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

AT

Oct 13, 2018

I love this course. I am working as Apigee Product owner, this help me so much.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 31 Examens pour API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

par Miguel A F M

Jun 18, 2019

This course is very interesting for how need to know the Apigee platform and manage apis in a cloud environment.

par Bruce A

Jun 07, 2019

Some content was out of date with the current Apigee UI. I didn't understand the final honors question.

par Brayan F

May 31, 2019

Excelente

par Jorge A O G

May 03, 2019

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

par Ignacio G A

Apr 22, 2019

Labs are messed and requires removeing some of the preovious policies. Also, you mention Google+. Not a good idea anymore

par Joel A P R

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

par JULIAN A H M

Apr 09, 2019

El curso ha estado bien, explorando las posiblidades de Oauth. Si que es cierto que si no dispones de las máquinas adecuadas y otros recursos, no es posible terminarlo con honores. Es algo que quizá merezca la pena revisarse.

par Eric K N

Apr 01, 2019

Great knowledge to acquired. An absolute recommendation to my peers

par Uttam H N

Feb 28, 2019

Very informative

par Khushaboo A S

Feb 27, 2019

awesome course!

par Felipe h

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent material to review the security features of Apigee Edge.

par narsimulu b

Feb 18, 2019

good

par George P

Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for an excellent course!

par anil p s

Feb 03, 2019

cool

par Rahul C

Jan 29, 2019

Great

par Mohit G

Jan 28, 2019

It was fast paced training perhaps only meant for security professionals. Sorry but trainers mostly read slides and suggested to reference Apigee site for further details.

par Supriya A M

Jan 09, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

par Junaid

Jan 03, 2019

Great!!

par Norberto H E

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent course.

par Avdhesh S C

Dec 30, 2018

Awesome course cleared by OAuth 2.0 Concept finally :)

par Pawan P

Nov 29, 2018

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for this opportunity.

par Nilesh P

Nov 21, 2018

Good informative material!

par Sagar A V

Oct 20, 2018

course has good content. You can ignore the instructors, I got the feeling that the instructors were not interested in teaching, they were just doing a job. I felt they were just reading a script.

par Amit K T

Oct 13, 2018

I love this course. I am working as Apigee Product owner, this help me so much.

par Walter O A

Oct 01, 2018

Securing endpoints: a must-know!