Chevron Left
Retour à Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present par Yad Vashem

4.8
étoiles
41 évaluations
14 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

Meilleurs avis

NH
17 mai 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
5 avr. 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Avis pour Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

par Neale H

18 mai 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

par Angela T

6 avr. 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

par Flavia F

20 oct. 2020

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

par Marcílio M M

23 août 2020

Very nice course!

par Michelle A

10 sept. 2020

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

par Jorge M

3 déc. 2020

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

par frank s a

20 oct. 2020

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

par valorie h

11 déc. 2021

I wish I could give this course 10 stars. It was eye opening to see how many centuries antisemitism has been in the world and how it came about. The root causes are so deep, it may take another 100 years to eradicate the myths and lies about the Jewish people. Must take this course to understand why there is such a hatred of the Jewish people by some many cultures. (I Love Israel!!)

par Марат Б

21 mai 2021

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

par Philip J F

7 mai 2021

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

par Luís F d S S

12 août 2021

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

par Rocio d M T

10 févr. 2021

Excellent material and panellists.