Chevron Left
Retour à Comportement et santé des animaux

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Comportement et santé des animaux par Université d'Édimbourg

4.8
étoiles
3,933 évaluations
1,028 avis

À propos du cours

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

Meilleurs avis

AS
21 juin 2020

This course was very informative and interesting! I enjoyed the lectures as well as the instructors and also loved that it focused on many different kinds animal welfare issues. Definitely recommend!

PR
27 avr. 2020

Its a nicely designed course. It sheds light on many animal care practices and welfare. Very well instructions and quiz sessions are arranged. Many important learnings and takeaways from the course.

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 1,015 Avis pour Comportement et santé des animaux

par Lianne S

9 juin 2020

Fantastic course to do. This has given me lots of knowledge that will help in studying veterinary medicine at University. Thank you!

par Lindsay A S

29 mai 2020

Very informational! Really enjoyed it and was easy to understand and helpful for any type of animal you would come into contact with.

par Margaret J W

28 avr. 2020

Really enjoyed this course, content and structure and presentation. Learned some new concepts and reinforced some existing knowledge.

par Jane M M

3 févr. 2017

Beautifully instructed in this amazing lyrics interesting and highly informative course. Thoroughly and enthusiastically enjoyed it!

par Ed A

15 août 2016

Great course, covers all the basics on the groups of animals owned worldwide, very open minded and sensitive without bias. Thank you!

par Daniel R

20 juil. 2019

This was a very interesting course, which I completed to get an idea of what I may expect in a degree in animal sciences. Thank you.

par Kaylia L

4 févr. 2021

Great course! It provided a good overview of animal welfare and behaviour concepts. The instructors were knowledgable and engaging.

par Alejandra E M P

4 févr. 2020

Glad to have chosen this course. Such an honourable opportunity to embrace the magnificient issue of Animal Behaviour and Welfare.

par Bakary G M

14 oct. 2016

Very good course, I love ! I was afraid of dogs, but since I studied this course, my fear for dogs disappeared.

Think you so much .

par Cristiane B d S

31 juil. 2020

Excelente material produzido, agradeço a disponibilidade dos organizadores por disponibilizar um material de excelente qualidade.

par Letícia G R

27 juin 2020

Achei fantastico esse curso! Muito bem ministrado e as divisões por semana e modulos, deixaram o curso bem dinamico e organizado.

par Liew W Y

11 juin 2020

The course programme provides adequate knowledge to fundamentally equip a layman with understanding animal behaviour and welfare.

par emma s

1 juin 2020

Brilliant and informative course. Breaking it up into sections makes this easier to learn and more interesting! Highly recommend!

par carolina a d

18 sept. 2016

Grandioso, nos otorga un panorama general muy completo sobre el bienestar en los distintos contextos de la medicina veterinaria.

par Jennifer O

28 sept. 2020

I've learned a lot with this course. Everything was very well explained. All the additional material were very usefull. Thanks!

par Nikhil P B

27 mai 2020

Thanks you to all the members of the Animal Behaviour and Welfare course team for providing such informative and useful course.

par Chee L L

18 avr. 2020

An excellent course which should be recommended to those interested in venturing into animal behaviour and welfare discipline!!

par Denise M

6 févr. 2021

Enjoyed this course. A lot of information well presented. I found all the material that required Adobe a challenge to access.

par A C N

9 sept. 2020

Un curso muy completo y con mucha información importante sobre las industrias ganaderas y sobre todo tipo de animales. GRACIAS

par OLUMIDE V O

6 juil. 2020

Awesome course. i look forward to visiting edinburg to meet the beautiful and knowledgeable teaches that taught the course....

par Anastasiia G

6 avr. 2020

What a wonderful piece of work put together. Couldn't be more grateful for everything that I saw and heard. THANK YOU FOR YOU!

par Antonio G

16 mars 2016

Very informative course. If you think you're interested in animal behavior and welfare, you will be interested in this course.

par William A

13 juin 2019

This is a VERY thorough and well put together course. There is far too much I've gained from it than I can write in a review!

par Shaydon M

28 mai 2018

Absolutely loved this course.

Is there any way we can have some courses on basic animal anatomy, physiology and biomechanics??

par Daniel G R M

7 sept. 2019

It is an excellent course, disigned by professionals and experts in the field, analizing and developing the subject from t