Chevron Left
Retour à Comportement et santé des animaux

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Comportement et santé des animaux par Université d'Édimbourg

4.8
étoiles
1,670 évaluations
400 avis

À propos du cours

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

Meilleurs avis

SK

Sep 12, 2019

A Really great course which is interesting, informative and well executed. The video lectures were top notch and the visuals always suited the narration. Great work by the team behind this course.

LA

Nov 27, 2015

Fantastic course, well presented. Easy to take at your own pace, videos allow you to pause and rewind learning at any point.\n\nExcellent content, with knowledgeable presenters. Highly recommend

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 388 Avis pour Comportement et santé des animaux

par Shipra K

Mar 07, 2017

Very informative and useful course for developing the fundamental knowledge regarding Animal Welfare and Behavior.

par Abigail C

Feb 10, 2018

i loved this course and it was so fun and easy to grasp definetly reccomend this to anyone who is ineterested xx

par Bishwaksen B

Feb 10, 2018

The best course I have taken so far. I learned a lot. The creators and presenters have done a phenomenal job.

par Katie M

Dec 14, 2019

An excellent set of short lectures and resources that gave me new knowledge and insight into animal welfare.

par Melissa C

Jun 28, 2018

Loved it! Well explained and organised, definitely deepened and acquired new knowledge about this matter.

par Tristan B

Jun 20, 2018

Very easy to understand and very helpful in understanding the global issues of animal welfare. Thank you.

par Diana A

Dec 24, 2017

Very interesting and enriching course which approaches several themes of wel-fare and different species.

par Mehnaaz Y

Apr 16, 2019

A very interactive and informative course for anyone who wishes to become a better human and caregiver.

par Cagla C

Jul 20, 2017

It was useful and grounded in actual facts. Although some parts were saddening, they were still facts..

par Basit S A

Aug 12, 2017

This was a great experience to learn alot about the Animals. Peof.Nat is one of my best teachers ever.

par Jenny G

Aug 06, 2017

I like all the resources for learning in this course, they have been useful in my veterinary knowledge

par Ciara Ó H

Nov 10, 2015

Fantastic! I am loving every minute of it! I would highly recommend this course to anyone interrested!

par Анастасия А Ш

Mar 03, 2020

Курс очень информативный и я уверена, нужен каждому. Он вас удивит и откроет глаза на мир вокруг :)

par chris h

Oct 03, 2019

an excellent easy to follow course with fantastic information as an introduction to animal wlefare

par Macie R

Jun 07, 2019

Great! Teaches you a lot about Animal Welfare and what animals really need and want in their life.

par Nicole T

Jul 22, 2017

Loved it! Learned a lot about animal welfare and also sharpened my scientific thinking skill set.

par Zara K

Jun 04, 2018

Really helpful in understanding more of how non human animals think and feel. Very interesting.

par Erik M

Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic course. Presents different aspects for consideration when evaluating Animal Welfare.

par Juan L d C G

Mar 12, 2016

Really interesting. Plenty of new knowledge for me.

The additional material was really useful.

par mirko r

Jan 23, 2017

It was a very interesting course, I learned many things about animal behaviour...Thank you!!

par LE F

Mar 27, 2020

Very interesting course, challenging our opinions about animal welfare and pretty complete.

par Alejandro C A

Jul 19, 2018

Increíble! Los materiales que brindan( videos, lecturas, ejemplos) son sumamente completos!

par Mauro M

Jul 14, 2017

I enjoyed a lot this well structured and informative course on animal behaviour and welfare

par Deleted A

Jul 04, 2018

This course is very engaging and interesting for people who enjoy the subject of animals.

par Remy L

Jan 17, 2017

I wish that it would have focused more on cats/dogs/horses-- but it was really well done!