Chevron Left
Retour à Comportement et santé des animaux

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Comportement et santé des animaux par Université d'Édimbourg

4.8
étoiles
3,923 évaluations
1,026 avis

À propos du cours

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

Meilleurs avis

AS
21 juin 2020

This course was very informative and interesting! I enjoyed the lectures as well as the instructors and also loved that it focused on many different kinds animal welfare issues. Definitely recommend!

PR
27 avr. 2020

Its a nicely designed course. It sheds light on many animal care practices and welfare. Very well instructions and quiz sessions are arranged. Many important learnings and takeaways from the course.

Filtrer par :

1001 - 1012 sur 1,012 Avis pour Comportement et santé des animaux

par Arno S

25 oct. 2019

Maybe valuable for someone who doesn't know much about animals.

par Sajal G

31 mai 2020

Nice but video clips should be decreasedin time

par Jennifer Q

30 oct. 2016

Good but can be long due to accompany material

par maryanne e

27 juin 2021

It was a challenging course but I made it!

par Yusuf M A

18 sept. 2020

Loved it. The Hangout session were boring.

par Conker C

5 sept. 2021

not challenging enough

par Patrick H

24 sept. 2016

Interesting topics, and some good information presented on a variety of issues for many animals and situations. However, presented info is often vague and generalized, some sections discuss very little scientific data to back up claims made, and course is generally not very rigorous or challenging.

par Maira G

23 juin 2020

It is very beneficial for us

From this course we got a lot of knowledge about animal welfare which is very useful particularly for a vetnerian

par Paula R

28 juil. 2020

Content good but quiz questions far below standard of other Coursera courses.

par Farah E

2 févr. 2017

Not very useful. Somehow general.

par Natalie E H

22 mai 2016

*No Stars*

Another boring animal class that I would not recommend. The teachers do seem nice and well educated however it is still too boring and slow for me.

par Carmen V G

14 mai 2020

Me interesa el curso pero no puedo contestar el examen porque esta en English y no me permite copia las preguntas para llevarlas al traductor