Chevron Left
Retour à Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
2,049 évaluations
613 avis

À propos du cours

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Meilleurs avis

MW

17 mai 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD

13 juin 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 615 Avis pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

par Mario E O F

26 févr. 2019

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

par F H U

19 mai 2018

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

par Eric N

21 avr. 2021

The course curriculum is well structured and organized. I really enjoyed going through the exercises and can't wait to apply these new skills to my job.

par C.Vignesh V

11 févr. 2019

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

par Raj M

8 janv. 2019

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

par Domingo A B P

20 août 2018

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

par Jitendra

3 févr. 2018

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

par Shivam

5 août 2020

Very good course which provides a thorough overview of Angular coupled with exercises to see each of the concepts in action. Highly recommended!

par uanoob

14 oct. 2017

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

par Isuru R

21 mai 2021

wonderful course. this course helps me to learn from beginner to advanced level in angular framework and a big help To my job. thank you, sir.

par Pranay K

6 juil. 2018

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

par Gez Q

3 mai 2018

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

par Felipe A

22 août 2018

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

par Aleksander M D

20 nov. 2017

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

par sairam g

16 avr. 2020

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

par Frank S

6 janv. 2018

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

par Avnish

27 juil. 2018

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

par Ankur R

19 déc. 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

par Kaustubh S

24 déc. 2021

Great Course to learn Angular. If you face errors in don't give up solve them using Stack Overflow, Documentation and Discussion Forum.

par Miguel A G

15 nov. 2018

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

par Pramod D

29 juin 2020

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

par Pawan B

31 déc. 2019

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

par Joshua M

8 mars 2018

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

par Raju S

24 août 2017

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

par Viet D B

18 août 2020

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.