Chevron Left
Retour à Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
1,700 évaluations
510 avis

À propos du cours

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Meilleurs avis

SD

Jun 14, 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

May 18, 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 508 Avis pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

par Ankur R

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

par Miguel A G

Nov 15, 2018

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

par Pramod D

Jun 29, 2020

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

par Pawan B

Dec 31, 2019

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

par Joshua M

Mar 08, 2018

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

par Raju S

Aug 24, 2017

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

par Viet D B

Aug 18, 2020

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.

par TATENDA Y G

May 19, 2019

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

par Prashant K Y

Jul 27, 2020

Thanks Coursera for such a good content of Angular. With this course now i am comfortable in doing projects using angular :)

par VIVEK T

Apr 15, 2020

Great Course to start learning Angular. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor. All the exercises are very neatly organized.

par Faizan K

Sep 11, 2017

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

par Guido G G D

Aug 24, 2020

Thi is an awesome course, i took this without any knowledge, and now i understand almost of angular...

A great professor.

par Noor T

Aug 18, 2020

This Course gives a good beginner step in angular, some concepts need to be restudied again in order to fully understand

par Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best coures on Coursera. Complete and detailed with so much effort by Jogesh Sir!...

Great work by the staff.

par Anshu P

Mar 23, 2018

Each Module of this course taught me new lessons.With the help of this course I am able to make a Angular applications.

par Priyadarshini G

Mar 03, 2020

I really liked this course. Jogesh goes through the many of the harder concepts in detail and makes it easy to follow.

par Amr A S E I

Dec 23, 2017

this course is very useful, I like to learn angular 4 with that instructor, because his explanation is simple

and good

par Nithin B S

Apr 21, 2020

The way of presentation of the course was simply excellent and easy to understand. Covered all the important topics.

par Vikram K

Aug 10, 2020

I like very much this Angular course. I was new and now i am confident to start the angular in depth.

Thank you Sir.

par Ghodrat M

Jun 29, 2020

The Angular course is one of the best methods for developing and Coursera has a nice manner for training in best.

par Vrinda A

Nov 15, 2019

This course provides amazing understanding of main concepts that u need to know as an angular frontend developer.

par Anthony P

Jul 13, 2020

I tried many courses and I been a developer for 15 years. This course is simple and and stays with you. Love it.

par Carlos G

Jun 01, 2020

Great review to fundamentals and additional topics on Angular Framework. Recommended for beginners.

Good teacher.

par Chris P

Jul 09, 2018

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

par Hardik A P

Mar 19, 2018

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.