Chevron Left
Retour à Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
1,824 évaluations
549 avis

À propos du cours

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Meilleurs avis

SD
13 juin 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW
17 mai 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 547 Avis pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

par Anthony P

13 juil. 2020

I tried many courses and I been a developer for 15 years. This course is simple and and stays with you. Love it.

par Carlos G

1 juin 2020

Great review to fundamentals and additional topics on Angular Framework. Recommended for beginners.

Good teacher.

par Chris P

9 juil. 2018

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

par Hardik A P

19 mars 2018

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.

par Angel D

7 juil. 2019

Brilliantly Taught, with some dedication can storm through the content in 4-5 days and start developing proper

par Keith v E

2 févr. 2020

Excellent journey that gives a great outline and enough detail to kickstart a more detailed learning process!

par isuru R

23 avr. 2020

wonderful course. this course help to learn beginner to advanced level in angular framework.. thank you sir

par Walid B

19 avr. 2020

Excellent course. Good methodology and great content. Highly recommended for novice front-end developers.

par Ramanjaneya R

1 nov. 2017

Thanks Professor for your wonderful teaching. I learnt a lot, we are looking for ReactJS course from you.

par Pragati N

31 mai 2018

Very Nice Course. In short time we can learn most of the basic concept of Angular and take a blowwwww :)

par Faiyaz R

8 août 2020

i learned in this course how to create a single page application ..this course is great helpful to me..

par SIDHARTH T

2 août 2020

Very Good Course and the way of teaching is fabulous. Learned a lot with hands-on experience along side

par Giuseppe A

19 juil. 2018

Excellent course.

Very good explanations, resources and examples.

Challenging but feasible assignments.

par Mark C

16 juil. 2020

perhaps weeks 1 and 2 are a bit slow, but the course really speeds up and I believe I learned a lot.

par Hammad a

2 nov. 2020

Course is good and it helps to imrove skills in web development specially front-end-development...

par Vishakh R

5 juil. 2020

Very well taught and makes i easy for beginners and get a deep knowledge by the end of the course.

par Adam S

25 févr. 2018

This is a great course. Professor Muppala is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well!

par Rubin

25 janv. 2018

Awesome course, covered almost every details and teaches you how to learn other areas by yourself

par Erick E B R

14 oct. 2019

Excelent course, it gives you every tool to start working with Angular applications on your own.

par Enrique C

12 mars 2019

Excelente curso, en un mes pude aprender lo necesario para desarrollar aplicaciones con Angular

par Adarsh R

24 juin 2020

Awesome Course for Angular! Covered all the concepts clearly and implementation was awesome.

par ARTURO R M

12 déc. 2019

Lectures are very clear. Exercises and assignments are very relevant to a real life project.

par Light0617

22 août 2018

amazing course!!! I learn not only angular but also more practical knowledge in this course!

par Ahmed A M A R

17 févr. 2019

Very Good course.

But, you should study a lot. You should read the documentation yourself.

par Rashmi S

25 nov. 2017

Excellent! Really liked the way the entire course is presented. Prof. Jogesh is very good