Chevron Left
Retour à Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
1,950 évaluations
590 avis

À propos du cours

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Meilleurs avis

SD
13 juin 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW
17 mai 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 591 Avis pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

par uanoob

14 oct. 2017

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

par isuru R

21 mai 2021

wonderful course. this course helps me to learn from beginner to advanced level in angular framework and a big help To my job. thank you, sir.

par Pranay K

6 juil. 2018

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

par Gez Q

3 mai 2018

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

par Felipe A

22 août 2018

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

par Aleksander M D

20 nov. 2017

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

par sairam g

16 avr. 2020

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

par Frank S

6 janv. 2018

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

par Avnish

27 juil. 2018

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

par Ankur R

19 déc. 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

par Miguel A G

15 nov. 2018

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

par Pramod D

29 juin 2020

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

par Pawan B

31 déc. 2019

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

par Joshua M

8 mars 2018

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

par Raju S

24 août 2017

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

par Viet D B

18 août 2020

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.

par TATENDA Y G

19 mai 2019

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

par Prashant K Y

27 juil. 2020

Thanks Coursera for such a good content of Angular. With this course now i am comfortable in doing projects using angular :)

par VIVEK T

15 avr. 2020

Great Course to start learning Angular. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor. All the exercises are very neatly organized.

par Faizan K

10 sept. 2017

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

par John L N d S

25 mai 2021

It's a great course which provides a lot of knowledge throughout the series of videos which allowed me to learn quite a lot.

par Guido G G D

24 août 2020

Thi is an awesome course, i took this without any knowledge, and now i understand almost of angular...

A great professor.

par Noor T

18 août 2020

This Course gives a good beginner step in angular, some concepts need to be restudied again in order to fully understand

par Piyush P

30 sept. 2017

One of the best coures on Coursera. Complete and detailed with so much effort by Jogesh Sir!...

Great work by the staff.

par Anshu P

22 mars 2018

Each Module of this course taught me new lessons.With the help of this course I am able to make a Angular applications.