Chevron Left
Retour à Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.8
1,025 notes
289 avis

À propos du cours

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Meilleurs avis

AS

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.\n\nProf. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

SS

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 287 Examens pour Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

par Max-Elie S

Aug 19, 2018

First, this is a great course to get familiar with a modern JavaScript web development framework. However, a lot of the course material is out of date.

This is mostly due to library versions changing at a fast rate, sometimes making instructions in the videos impossible to follow. Updated instructions are available in text format. The Test driven development section, for me, was the most frustrating. I did entice me to learn more about it, but I will have to do that elsewhere.

par Kajal D

Jan 02, 2019

Although videos are outdated but you have maintained updated angular's document which helped a lot.

Also reaching out to you for any doubt was easy

par Teo Y Z

Jul 22, 2019

I really enjoy this course so much. Just that maybe because of some version problem, i am not able to complete unit testing section, but it is optional, still fine.

par Abdalla M

Nov 24, 2018

Well explained lectures..

par Mbeumkeu D R H

Nov 26, 2018

Je le recommande vivement à tous.

par Sadiksha

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

par Amjad S

Dec 01, 2018

very good course for angular beginners

par Ankur R

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

par Sujuma B

Jan 02, 2019

i really like it .....

par Ahmed A M A R

Feb 17, 2019

Very Good course.

But, you should study a lot. You should read the documentation yourself.

par Milan G

Feb 18, 2019

Very nice!

par MD S A

Feb 06, 2019

Great course

par Manisha K

Jan 25, 2019

I learnt many things from this course

par Samuel P F

Feb 19, 2019

El mejor curso que he realizado, realmente contento ya me he inscrito en "Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB" ya que creo que puede complementar mucho mis conocimientos sobre aplicaciones webs.

100% recomendado.

par Yuki H

Feb 21, 2019

Nice course for new Web Developer

par Rashid R

Feb 27, 2019

very good course

par sai s

Mar 29, 2019

great

par Javier G H

Jan 30, 2019

Great course!!!!

par kailas s

Jan 30, 2019

it was good

par VIGNESH V C

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

par Bimal C K

Feb 01, 2019

Very Nice!!!

par Shaoxiong A

Feb 03, 2019

Most concepts are clearly explained and the assignments are helpful

par Dzmitry S

Apr 10, 2019

It is very nice complex course.....Buuuut grading sometimes can be annoying ;(

par Barani M T

Apr 11, 2019

Perfect course! Everything you need to know about Angular has been explained well. If you are getting lost of getting to know Angular and do not know where to get started, this is the right place for you to learn. Fully recommended!

par Juan L A M

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! happy to have done it!