Chevron Left
Retour à Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers par Université Vanderbilt

4.3
étoiles
355 évaluations
69 avis

À propos du cours

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the core Android app components and concurrency frameworks covered in Course 2 by focusing on started and bound services, local inter-process communication (IPC), and content providers. Case study apps will be examined from multiple perspectives to learn how to program these app components using Android's material design paradigm. Students will work incrementally on a hands-on project involving a material design-based RSS reader app. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

Meilleurs avis

AA
29 avr. 2017

This course was really good for me. I was able to learn the basic theory and working of how services and content providers work in Android. This course helped me alot.

NJ
14 nov. 2020

I found this course very good. The professor is quite Good and Speed was also good not so fast and not so slow. Quite Balanced.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 68 Avis pour Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers

par Prakash

26 sept. 2018

This is an awesome experience of learning.

par Mallikarjun H

19 janv. 2019

Good content and very nice explanation

par Ahmed M A E

22 oct. 2018

I like it due to its rich content!

par Mohammed E

11 janv. 2020

it really helped me thank you

par Mahyar M

18 mars 2017

Great and helpful Course!

par Craig S

5 août 2017

Challenging material

par amadou d

7 déc. 2020

Excellent!Thank You

par Jahnavi M

22 juin 2020

PERFECT EXPLANATION

par Amit K M

8 nov. 2020

EXCELLENT CONTENTS

par Sri S M S D

22 sept. 2020

Excellent course

par Abdul H M

6 sept. 2017

Good Subject f

par MO M

3 mai 2020

Good learning

par maged

17 nov. 2019

great course

par 罗成毅

5 sept. 2019

thank you!

par Ahmed A

12 oct. 2019

Thank you

par Yimmy A E M

8 juil. 2019

Muy bueno

par Irene B V F

14 juin 2018

excelente

par aniket v

14 août 2020

good one

par Kiều T K

6 juil. 2019

It's ok

par Bhaskar R P

31 juil. 2018

great

par Saurabh L

1 sept. 2020

good

par Ben v d B

7 août 2019

The lessons are excellent. Unfortunately there is a lack of practical application of what's taught in the lessons. The optional exercises are a start, but aren't optimal. They are better suited to the actual material than the exercises in the previous MOOC though. Especially the lessons on services and ipc were quite good. If this course had better exercise material, it would be top!

par jesus

18 mars 2017

Tricky concepts explained in a good and practicle way... But you will have to spend much time by reading and analyzing examples and solving optional exercises... And reviewing past Moocs to extract all date from this mooc.

par Akhila M

4 févr. 2019

Content is useful and explination is good details about threads ,services are much explained

par Evgeny K

7 mai 2020

Well-done theoretical course for those who already deal with android.