Chevron Left
Retour à Les Grecs anciens

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les Grecs anciens par Université Wesleyenne

4.7
étoiles
1,676 évaluations
471 avis

À propos du cours

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

Meilleurs avis

AS
22 avr. 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL
15 oct. 2015

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 467 Avis pour Les Grecs anciens

par Evan S

29 juil. 2020

Excellent course! The lectures were well-paced, thought-provoking, and really expanded my knowledge of ancient Greek civilization and its impact on the modern world.

par David E H G

25 août 2017

muy bueno, el inicio, no manejo el ingles a la perfeccion , me gustaria q las preguntas finales despues de los videos deben contener en el idioma del participante

par Charles A

23 sept. 2015

A Great course. very Informative I recommend it to all who want to learn a lot about the ancient Greeks their culture,history and contributions to today's society.

par BIJU I

7 oct. 2020

Amazing course, not so easy to keep pace with the content included but yet worth doing it.. Enjoyed and learned quite a lot.. thank you to University and faculty.

par Chris G

2 oct. 2020

An outstanding course. The lectures were well presented, the review quizzes thought provoking and the readings were enjoyable. Thank you for providing the course!

par Felice K T R

3 oct. 2020

This course was engaging. The lectures were clear and stimulating. I especially liked the discussions around Greek drama, and how integral it was to civic life.

par Javier B

27 mars 2021

This is a wonderfull course. I've been listening to that man's voice for so long that now I feel a bit weird thinking that it is over. I really recommend it!

par Akumalla D K

16 mai 2020

I am really happy to learn learn and finish this course under Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and I thank him and Wesleyan University for this wonderful course.

par Dilyana

18 mai 2016

Inspiring instructor. A lot of clarity in the lectures and some really interesting facts and stories. This course is almost like watching a great movie.

par Jesus R J

3 juin 2020

Muchas gracias por el curso, fue increible, maravilloso, magnifico y me gustaría seguir aprendiendo de diferentes culturas como Roma o Alejandro Magno

par Andrés F G B

19 mars 2017

Muy buen curso, cada detalle de la civilización griega fue enseñada de forma clara, logrando entender mucho mas a los antiguos griegos. Muchas gracias

par Ana C d S

29 janv. 2017

Muito interessante o recorte do curso. Apresenta a cultura grega antiga de maneira dinâmica e ajuda a complementar minha formação (Letras clássicas).

par Kiran M M

27 juin 2020

Thank you Wesleyan University and Andrew Szegedy-Maszak for such a wonderful course. I absolutely loved it. Expecting similar courses in the future.

par Abbie M

18 avr. 2020

A fantastic look at the Ancient culture of Greece and the changes though out some of its ancient years. Thank you I have enjoyed every minute of it.

par Michel V C

28 juin 2019

Amo todo lo relacionado con la Historia, Mesopotamia, Babilonia, Medo Persa, Griegos y Romanos. Y me es de gran ayuda para mi formación.

Mil gracias.

par Ali B K

28 août 2020

Dear Andrew, our one of the best teacher we have ever seen in our lives for sure. Thank you for everything. It was amazing to complete this course.

par Liliana A O

10 janv. 2020

El profesor imprime una especial emoción en el relato de los temas, esto logra conseguir lo que Andy dice: que pensemos con los griegos. Es genial.

par Elly C

24 janv. 2019

The lecturer is easy to understand and follow, and clearly very knowledgable. The course content is interesting and very well laid out / organised.

par raquel p f

12 nov. 2018

Me ha parecido un curso muy interesante y una manera distinta de ver el arte griego.Los materiales han sido impresionantes para el entendimiento

par Hussain A

2 avr. 2016

Best instructor and lectures covering the entire area..But Assignments should include more questions so that to cover entire content of course.

par Kai H

19 nov. 2015

The professor is very comfortable lecturing in front of a camera, which makes it quite easy to follow the lectures and what he is explaining.

par Bradford K

20 avr. 2020

Very enjoyable and interesting. Readings are important, and take much longer than the estimated time, but the course is well worth the time.

par Gavin C

24 sept. 2017

Fantastic course in its own right but also offers a historical context for Penn's courses on the Myths and Philosophy of the Ancient Greeks.

par Nina K

27 déc. 2020

Fantastic format, great reading resources and a wealth of knowledge acquired. Thank you to the esteemed professor Andrew Szegedy-Maszak!

par Hazel S

29 déc. 2019

An excellent course. Thoroughly enjoyable and really sparked an interest in the Classics for me. Many thanks to an excellent professor.