Chevron Left
Retour à Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
352 évaluations
66 avis

À propos du cours

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Meilleurs avis

JA

Jun 01, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

SG

Apr 18, 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

Filtrer par :

51 - 68 sur 68 Avis pour Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

par Tayyab M k

May 02, 2020

great cousre

par Khánh M T

Nov 17, 2019

good course

par Agata Z

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent!

par SaiTejveer S

Jun 22, 2020

Ama-zhang

par MANAN M

May 29, 2020

Very Nice

par Stephanie A R

May 12, 2020

excellent

par Malaz M M A

May 09, 2020

Very nice

par Sohiel M A M F M N

May 22, 2020

perfect

par Vu N V

Jun 29, 2020

Good

par Hemanth

May 01, 2020

Good

par Kakuturu V R

Apr 30, 2020

good

par Dr E E L

Dec 31, 2019

nice

par Sanjeev K S

Nov 28, 2019

good

par Allison M

Jul 03, 2020

I really liked the course content. Quizzes were not the most useful since there was no test as a recap for each module/week. There was not much motivation to study the content because I did not need to memorize for the quizzes. I appreciate the review of anatomy and it was actually worth my time and money!

par Ishaan W

Jun 17, 2020

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

par Sakshi G

Apr 25, 2020

The course is very good . But at some point I do not understand some thing and when I ask the questions I do not get reply.

par Abdulrahman M A E M

Jul 09, 2020

A good, informative course!

par Sreenidhi P E

Apr 23, 2020

Very good.