Chevron Left
Retour à Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
216 évaluations
35 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you learn how to do the kind of data exploration and analysis in Looker that would formerly be done primarily by SQL developers or analysts. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to leverage Looker's modern analytics platform to find and explore relevant content in your organization’s Looker instance, ask questions of your data, create new metrics as needed, and build and share visualizations and dashboards to facilitate data-driven decision making....

Meilleurs avis

BP

21 oct. 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

MW

4 mars 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 37 Avis pour Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

par Ndiaye N F

15 oct. 2021

A nice introduction to looker, instructors are clear and charismatic. I feel like the order of the lectures is a little off (like talking about looks and dashboards at the end) but its not really a problem. I would've prefered it the videos were demos instead of screenshots with highlighted parts, sometimes you dont know where to look. But its not a huge issue. This course provides you with enough information and gives you the confidence to start playing around with looker on your own.

par Bohdan P

22 oct. 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

par Bhushan J

21 oct. 2021

Its so intuitive to use Looker and create beautiful visuals which can give great data insights so easily!

par Sandeep V

2 nov. 2021

It was helpful for beginner to understand the looker . If more exercises were there it would be great

par Gene

3 nov. 2021

Informative and descriptive of all the functions that can be performed

par Francis O A

12 oct. 2021

Very interesting course, i wish all courses can be this explanatory.

par Shafiqul I S

20 oct. 2021

Amazing Data Analysis & Visualization Course of Looker Tool.

par Zaeth Z

22 oct. 2021

A good basic course to begin exploring Looker as a BI tool

par Mike R

23 oct. 2021

Good overview of Looker from the perspective of a business consumer and report builder (This course does not cover the administration or data modelling side of things in the background)

par Melisa W

5 mars 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

par John H

18 nov. 2021

It was a good course but it seemed like the course for the labs was covered after the lab instead of before.

par Darshil D G

16 janv. 2022

Videos of Lab should be made live by Instructors so that it will be easy to perform lab tasks effectively.

par Gary C

15 déc. 2021

​Great course that helps me to understand the importance of presenting the data gather in simple overview.

par Luis A

27 avr. 2022

E​xcelent Course, I liked the learning method used including practice lab, was the best part .

par Troy P

5 nov. 2021

Clear and lightweight intro to core analysis and visualization features in Looker.

par Prithvi B

16 janv. 2022

Simple and short but you are comfortable with software after this course. Great.

par Joseph O

26 janv. 2022

Greate experience with this knowledge that I just acquired wtih Looker.

par Bima D P R

24 janv. 2022

Insightful, hope it'll usefull for my future career. Thanks.

par 12_Abhijit M

17 déc. 2021

A short and a very good course with hand on labs on Looker.

par Charly J M P

12 juin 2022

Very helpfull to start using Looker as a BI tool.

par Carlos L

10 janv. 2022

Sensacional herramienta de análisis de datos

par Gopichand D

22 nov. 2021

Excellent Course Material and Lab as well.

par Tracey M

5 déc. 2021

Very Practical and easy to use

par Javier N C

29 avr. 2022

Muy buen curso introductorio

par Mohlatlego M L

4 nov. 2021

great course very insightful