Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction au droit américain

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction au droit américain par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
3,478 évaluations
799 avis

À propos du cours

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Meilleurs avis

AA
16 sept. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9 avr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 787 Avis pour Introduction au droit américain

par Elena M

31 janv. 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

par Leonardo S M U

10 janv. 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

par Kalinin I

15 mai 2017

It was very interesting and help me more understand American Law system. But I feel I need this course one more time for clean understanding, Thanks

par Abel Q G

8 nov. 2015

Excellent Course. Useful for anyone who wants to learn basic principles/doctrines in the American Common Law. Good for foreign law students as well.

par Praveen H

19 juin 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

par Quentin A

25 déc. 2019

Extremely informative introduction into various concentrations of law. Helped me become more confident on how to think and process these lessons.

par Murtazaev S N

6 mars 2020

this course tought me basic knoledge about American law. I appriciated to all instructors for the reason thar they are high qualified spealists.

par Ed S

27 juil. 2019

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

par Valerie R

30 août 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

par Amelie K

17 sept. 2020

The professors were great at explaining and very engaging, I looked forward to watching the videos and took notes from the supplemental reading

par Mattina E

6 août 2020

I learned a lot from this course. The instructors were able to explain things in simple terms that were easy to understand. I appreciated that.

par Neil C

5 août 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

par Ahmed E

14 avr. 2019

Thank you so much for this introduction, as a student of law, interested in in the American law, I find this course enjoyable and very helpful.

par Andrea K

16 juil. 2020

Absolutely loved these courses. It taught me so many new things about law and the quizes are phenomenal. I am thankful to have this knowledge.

par Daniel M

11 mars 2019

An excellent introductory course to American Law and how it differs from other legal systems around the world, particularly Civil Law systems.

par Tonya S W

25 déc. 2019

December 25, 2019

I enjoyed the law course and learned a great deal of material in a short time period. Thank you Miss Tonya S Williams MSCC-T

par Laure C

1 févr. 2016

This is a great introduction to American Law. As a foreign lawyer, I found it both entertaining and instructive. The lecturers are excellent.

par Kathryn S

16 nov. 2015

Very well-spoken instructors. I loved that I could go as fast or slow as I wanted in this course. I would definitely recommend this course!

par Marianne P G

27 oct. 2015

It is a very summarized course which efficently explains the key terms and subjects that are part ofamerican law, it is quite easy to follow.

par Caroline C

19 juin 2020

Great course! I am particularly interested in criminal law and thought Professor Stephen Morse did an outstanding job explaining the topic.

par Serhii P

19 avr. 2020

Good information to know, but, unfortunately, on the ground of English being not my first lang, I understood only about 70% of info provided

par Anna P

16 mai 2019

Very informative course: whether you intend to pursue a career in the legal field or would just like a better understanding of American law.

par Mia R

4 août 2020

I took this course during quarantine, and it gave me an enriching academic experience. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures.

par Yaffed A K L

7 juin 2020

Fue muy interesante y me permitió expandir mis conocimientos en el derecho americano. Lo recomiendo mucho a futuros estudiantes del curso.

par Bich C L

30 avr. 2020

Thanks to this course. I have some basic knowledge about American law and it also supports me a little bit for my job related to contract.