Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction au droit américain

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction au droit américain par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
3,947 évaluations
936 avis

À propos du cours

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Meilleurs avis

AA
16 sept. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9 avr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 926 Avis pour Introduction au droit américain

par J. v d M

6 févr. 2021

I'm a first year law student in the Netherlands and really enjoyed learning a little about the American system too. Would definitely recommend this course!

par Daniel M

4 juil. 2017

A great course providing an overview of the foundational elements of the American Legal system. I would highly recommend to anyone considering law school.

par Francesco M M

11 déc. 2016

Great course, very interesting and well made and organized. Very clear explications and classes and passionate professors. I really advice it. Thank you.

par German S T

1 mai 2016

This course is Phenomenal. It's a simple introduction to US Law that previews each subject in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend this course.

par Amira I

1 nov. 2019

Very engaging, challenges a broad set of skills, definitely the right place to start when learning about American Law or Law in general. 100% recommend.

par Diana S

24 août 2020

the class was challenging yet very interesting. the class materials were informative and

the videos where explanatory.

I highly recommend this course.

par Huzaifa B

4 nov. 2017

Learning the American Law sitting in the comfort of my home. Being a student of International Relations its something great for expanding my knowledge.

par Lena Z

2 avr. 2017

1. Very clear and helpful, easy to understand.

2. Have a better and further understanding of law principles.

3. Cases cited are vivid and interesting.

par Muhammad N K

27 mai 2020

This course is very informative. I have learnt so many new things about American Law. I think the syllabus of this course is appropriate and updated.

par Elena M

31 janv. 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

par Leonardo S M U

10 janv. 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

par Kalinin I

12 janv. 2022

It was very interesting and help me more understand American Law system. But I feel I need this course one more time for clean understanding, Thanks

par Abel Q G

8 nov. 2015

Excellent Course. Useful for anyone who wants to learn basic principles/doctrines in the American Common Law. Good for foreign law students as well.

par Praveen H

19 juin 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

par Quentin A

25 déc. 2019

Extremely informative introduction into various concentrations of law. Helped me become more confident on how to think and process these lessons.

par Murtazaev S N

6 mars 2020

this course tought me basic knoledge about American law. I appriciated to all instructors for the reason thar they are high qualified spealists.

par Ed S

27 juil. 2019

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

par Valerie R

30 août 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

par Amelie K

17 sept. 2020

The professors were great at explaining and very engaging, I looked forward to watching the videos and took notes from the supplemental reading

par Mattina E

6 août 2020

I learned a lot from this course. The instructors were able to explain things in simple terms that were easy to understand. I appreciated that.

par Neil C

5 août 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

par Ahmed E

14 avr. 2019

Thank you so much for this introduction, as a student of law, interested in in the American law, I find this course enjoyable and very helpful.

par Andrea K

16 juil. 2020

Absolutely loved these courses. It taught me so many new things about law and the quizes are phenomenal. I am thankful to have this knowledge.

par Daniel M

11 mars 2019

An excellent introductory course to American Law and how it differs from other legal systems around the world, particularly Civil Law systems.

par shihao z

11 avr. 2021

I think this course let me know about some basic laws.There are so many teachers teach me,it‘s important to step to be a lawer,thanks a lot!