Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction au droit américain

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction au droit américain par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
4,465 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Meilleurs avis

AA

16 sept. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

9 avr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 1,045 Avis pour Introduction au droit américain

par Shao S

19 janv. 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.

par william w

13 avr. 2021

give me a general understanding of American Law and its legal system. Encourage me to learn more about American law.

par Christina O

19 juin 2020

An efficient and enjoyable way to learn new material. I took it for fun and learned a lot through engaging lectures.

par Bharat A

24 mai 2020

Excellent Course to get the feel of US Law, which will help you understand certain actions taken by people at large.

par Susan F

9 avr. 2020

Excellent course and very good tests. I didn't feel like the class was a marketing piece for the University at all.

par Germán E G

13 août 2020

I´m a Lawyer in my country and the course provided me with a wide view of the differential concepts of American Law

par Ava A

8 août 2020

Incredibly informative and includes plenty of real-world examples of how these principles of American Law are used.

par Roxalana J

6 avr. 2020

It was a very efficient course, gave a great background for various subjects of law and was quite easy to complete.

par Thomas K

5 sept. 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

par Maksim D

17 nov. 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

par Serena F

7 déc. 2020

Gives the student a good basic understanding on these important subjects. The instructions were clear and concise.

par Julia H

4 août 2020

All professors were wonderful but Anita Allen was especially wonderful. I learned so much. This course is amazing!

par Phillip B

23 juin 2020

I enjoyed taking this very informative and enlightening course of study and would recommend this course to others.

par Yakup S

13 mars 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

par John G

30 déc. 2020

Engaging tutors, quality teaching material. As someone from England II found the Constitutional Law fascinating

par Rick O

10 mai 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

par Victoria T G

30 avr. 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!

par HAITHAM A R A

13 nov. 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

par Giancarlo C

26 juin 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

par Mark A U

10 janv. 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

par James R

4 août 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

par andrea b r

25 oct. 2021

Wonderfull experience! I intend to do many other courses to know more and more about American Law! Thanks!

par Elizabeth P D

17 oct. 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

par Deleted A

16 déc. 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

par MARIANA M S

11 sept. 2021

It´s was marvellous to have taken this course. I've learned much more than I had imagined. 100% recommended.