Chevron Left
Retour à Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming par Université de Stanford

4.8
étoiles
1,015 évaluations
116 avis

À propos du cours

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

Meilleurs avis

RG

Apr 27, 2020

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

FC

Jun 30, 2018

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 113 Avis pour Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

par dynasty919

Mar 07, 2018

much harder than the past ones

par Ellen Y

May 22, 2017

Stellar explanations as usual

par Jhon I

Nov 12, 2017

I have only say, fantastic.

par Sergio S

Jul 13, 2019

Great course! It is hard!

par Shuxiao C

Mar 06, 2018

hard but worthwhile

par zhangdi

Dec 06, 2017

Stanford神课,占坑留名。3/4

par Minyue D

Jul 04, 2017

Awesome Course!!!!!

par Nguyen T

Jul 05, 2017

Pretty challenging

par Frank Z

Nov 27, 2018

Very great class!

par Sui X

Jun 04, 2019

very good course

par Abhishek C

Jul 11, 2018

excellent course

par Rui Z

Sep 05, 2019

excellent! thx

par Frederik D K

Oct 25, 2019

Great course!

par Saurav M

Mar 22, 2019

Nice course

par Zhiping L

Jun 23, 2020

excellent!

par Madhurya R

Sep 16, 2019

Great job

par Jianghua F

Jan 10, 2018

WONDERFUL

par francisco i

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent

par Nguyen K T

Aug 25, 2019

good

par praveenkumar c

Jun 12, 2019

mass

par Anirudh J

Aug 10, 2018

NICE

par Sanket S

Jul 07, 2017

Good

par Georgios K

Feb 01, 2020

A beautiful course, I had already done the other two parts of this series of courses. This course focuses on the Greedy Algorithms and Dynamic Programming. I had not used these two types of algorithms before.

The difficulty of the exercises is not great but there is one programming assignment which is really hard to debug. Nevertheless there are good points in the forum.

Professor and forum members thank you for this beautiful learning experience.

par Brendan E

Jun 17, 2017

This really helped me to understand how to approach problems with a greedy algorithm mindset or a dynamic programming mindset. My only complaint is that week 4 could have used a concrete example for the optimal binary search tree.

par Yifeng L

Nov 27, 2018

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.