Chevron Left
Retour à AIDS: Fear and Hope

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AIDS: Fear and Hope par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
389 évaluations

À propos du cours

The basic biology of the virus, HIV, and the disease it causes, AIDS. The economic, social and political factors that determine who gets sick and who remains healthy, who lives and who dies. The progress of scientific research and medical treatments. The reasons for hope; the reasons for fear. (To get a glimpse of some of the materials that students have been posting on the course forums, go to @AIDSFAH or #AIDSFAH.)...

Meilleurs avis

HP

26 nov. 2016

I thank Dr. Meisler, and everyone else involved in this course for their excellent work and for enabling me to obtain the knowledge that I have acquired studying this course. Well done.

MW

26 juin 2021

Very helpful in intro healcare edu on hiv/aids;

The course content is very colaborative and insightful by having interdiciplnary knowdges from different fields

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 102 Avis pour AIDS: Fear and Hope

par Tushar s

1 févr. 2016

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

par liz M

17 janv. 2021

It was a very insightful course with a lot of valuable information. I recommend this course to anyone and everyone especially those who are sexually active.

par ARUNKUMAR S

19 juin 2020

I Love this course, methodology. In the future, research and review project to motivate the further reasonable information from this topic

par elsie s

15 juin 2020

Thank you Dr. Meisler for opening my eyes to this virus. I hope to do my part in breaking the stigma of a loved one having HIV/AIDS.

par Luiz F S b

20 juin 2021

Great course, some information are outdated, for 2021, with all the new researches, but overall really good and helpful

par Eliana T

18 avr. 2018

The lecturer is simply outstanding and the interviews are really insightful. I've learned so much more than I expected.

par Maisha M N

5 juin 2020

I have learned about many known and unknown facts about HIV and AIDS and also many medical facilities and reasonings.

par Raul

13 janv. 2022

Me pareció un curso excelente , fácil de comprender, bien explicado, espero tomar un curso igual la próxima vez

par Montserrat D

19 juil. 2020

Excellent. I'd liked a lot the interviews and the history, and the treatments of this disease. Thank you!

par Nikolina B

27 oct. 2016

It is very interesting, comprehensive and useful course! I am sad because certificate is not for free...

par Paula E M M

26 sept. 2017

Creo que es un excelente curso introductorio para dar a conocer la infección,

el orador me gustó mucho!

par Ana A

22 mars 2016

Very complete, interesting and exciting. A great experience! Dr. Meisler is a wonderful person.

par Sawsen M A

28 juin 2021

i​t's amazing information which will help me to protect myself about these type of virous

par BONISANI T M

31 août 2020

Best course i ever enrolled online, provided best information and proper skill needed.

par Roxanne J

5 sept. 2018

I Really enjoyed this course. It was well taught and easy to follow and understand.

par Aya K

9 janv. 2016

This was a wonderful course. I've learned so much, and I really appreciate it.

par AYORINDE A

19 juil. 2022

The course is very interesting, imapctful and very useful in my place of work.

par Joseph P H

1 janv. 2016

Very much enjoyed the knowledge obtained and the additional reading material.

par LEE Y X

10 août 2021

Excellent course to learn about HIV and AIDS from multi-perpective of views!

par Diego A L

26 avr. 2016

The course gives a whole perspective of the phenom of AIDS and its impact

par Roshan

13 oct. 2017

Extremely useful course. Thank you Univ of Michigan for the course. :-)

par Mahir R

4 mai 2019

Solid broad overview of the history, care, and culture of HIV/AIDS.

par Parth N

8 mars 2021

A very structured course, considering every aspect of HIV & AIDS.

par Jay S

21 juin 2017

Excellent course! Great insight into the early history of AIDS.

par Graciela G

29 août 2016

The course is very heavy emotionally, but completely necessary.