Chevron Left
Retour à Applied AI with DeepLearning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Applied AI with DeepLearning par IBM

4.4
étoiles
952 évaluations
164 avis

À propos du cours

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Applied Artificial Intelligence with DeepLearning, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Certificate which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Deep Learning models used by experts in Natural Language Processing, Computer Vision, Time Series Analysis, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra and Neural Networks. Then we introduce the most popular DeepLearning Frameworks like Keras, TensorFlow, PyTorch, DeepLearning4J and Apache SystemML. Keras and TensorFlow are making up the greatest portion of this course. We learn about Anomaly Detection, Time Series Forecasting, Image Recognition and Natural Language Processing by building up models using Keras on real-life examples from IoT (Internet of Things), Financial Marked Data, Literature or Image Databases. Finally, we learn how to scale those artificial brains using Kubernetes, Apache Spark and GPUs. IMPORTANT: THIS COURSE ALONE IS NOT SUFFICIENT TO OBTAIN THE "IBM Watson IoT Certified Data Scientist certificate". You need to take three other courses where two of them are currently built. The Specialization will be ready late spring, early summer 2018 Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give your ideas for turbocharging successful creation and deployment of DeepLearning models. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. Prerequisites: Some coding skills are necessary. Preferably python, but any other programming language will do fine. Also some basic understanding of math (linear algebra) is a plus, but we will cover that part in the first week as well. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

Meilleurs avis

SS
23 oct. 2020

I learned many things from this course. However, I think in some points it could have been instructed much better. But all in all, it is a very worthy course for the price offered. Thanks a lot!

RC
25 avr. 2018

It was really great learning with coursera and I loved the course. The way faculty teaches here is just awesome as they are very much clear and helped a lot while learning this coursea

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 164 Avis pour Applied AI with DeepLearning

par Fabian C G R

6 août 2020

This course is very useful, it reviews in a simple but didactic way the main characteristics of AI within Deep learning, very useful for time series and graphic processing.

par KUSHAL V

17 avr. 2020

Awesome!...Exciting!.Thanks for such an interesting hands on course..really appreciate all the tutors for all the valuable knowledge and helpful responses.

par Daniel G S

25 mars 2020

Good course. I think practice exercises should be a little bit more challengengin. But they are fine for learning the basics of the topics that are taugh.

par Aditya B

10 août 2020

The cloud interface for grading assignment had made the course very interactive.

The feedback form the grader helped me to understand things better.

par Bharath S

8 août 2019

Gave a good hands-on with IBM Watson studio notebooks. Also a good overview of LSTM's, Keras, Predictive maintenance. Good stuff, keep it going

par Quang N L

9 avr. 2019

This is an excellent course in teaching me not only the deep learning principles but also practical usecases and various frameworks.

par Muyanja S Z

17 nov. 2019

ThIs is an in depth course which while taxing has immense rewards for those who keep the faith and patience to go all the way!

par mahmut k

16 avr. 2018

Useful information course have. There are some challenges.

However, the instructor, Romeo is great!

A real Jedi master!

par Freek W

18 mai 2018

Good connection from the theory in Standford University: "Machine Learning" to modern day implementations of ML.

par Marcus S

7 févr. 2018

Curso muito bom! Recomendo! Parabéns principalmente ao senhor Romeo, pelo desenvolvimento do curso.

Marcus Soares

par Anton I N B

24 févr. 2020

I learned how to utilize SystemML and DeepLearning4j to train different ML models on Apache Spark clusters.

par Evan S

15 juin 2019

I learned a lot about neural networks and the infrastructure they run on. I enjoyed the course very much.

par Egemen İ

28 août 2019

This course and the knowledge it provided were incredibly helpful. Thank you IBM and thank you Coursera!

par Muahammad U A

20 mai 2018

This is best course in order to know how machine learning application is scaled on different machines.

par Ted H

14 oct. 2019

I can't believe how much progress has been made with Neural Networks since I studied them at school!

par Varadharajan R

7 août 2019

Self motivated to learn and do the assignments all the discussions in the forum guided me thoroughly

par Muhammad S

21 avr. 2020

Great Course.Adding of more examples coding makes powerful understanding about to code the system.

par Edi W

9 mars 2020

Please update the course and replace the deeplearning4j with newest skill soon. It is deprecated.

par Ricardo S

8 juin 2020

Very good coverage of the fundamentals and main models/approaches used in DeepLearning realm.

par Ashish P

16 juil. 2019

This is really Amazing Course. I learn those micro things which is people rarely understand.

par Ray H A L

14 janv. 2019

No easy...But was supprise to have got enrolle for the course: Applied AI with DeepLearning

par Ivan P

6 avr. 2018

This course presents a good overview of various practical approaches used in nowadays AI.

par Sven

5 oct. 2018

Very good data science specialization covering many interesting advanced technologies!

par Kevin R L

9 avr. 2020

course content is great. the teachers make understanding the topics easier for us

par Chris S

28 févr. 2020

Very informatic class, it is valuable to remember the details again and again