Chevron Left
Retour à AI For Medical Treatment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour AI For Medical Treatment par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
452 évaluations
94 avis

À propos du cours

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. This Specialization will give you practical experience in applying machine learning to concrete problems in medicine. Medical treatment may impact patients differently based on their existing health conditions. In this third course, you’ll recommend treatments more suited to individual patients using data from randomized control trials. In the second week, you’ll apply machine learning interpretation methods to explain the decision-making of complex machine learning models. Finally, you’ll use natural language entity extraction and question-answering methods to automate the task of labeling medical datasets. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to teach you the nuances in applying AI to medical use cases. If you are new to deep learning or want to get a deeper foundation of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AA
23 juin 2020

A bit tough, but well laid and well explained.Overall the entire specialization was very good. However it misses in depth theory . But overall a very good course with practical applications

RB
12 juin 2020

A very nice course and specialization as well. Offers so much to learn even for those who are pure machine learners.Instructors were fantastic.Assignments were challenging but excellent.

Filtrer par :

76 - 93 sur 93 Avis pour AI For Medical Treatment

par Kamlesh C

25 juin 2020

Thank you

par Jeff D

9 nov. 2020

Thanks

par Rorisang S

25 nov. 2020

Excellent. The first programming assignment is definitely challenging and long! The other two are shorter but are still exciting enough as they show the actual application of AI in medicine. I loved the course. Just a formality not to give 5 stars

par Carlo F

28 déc. 2020

Many interesting things are teached in this course, such as interpreting ML and DL models. Yet i don't feel the exams and the notebooks really make you ready to use these skills on the field, it's just an introduction. 4 stars rating.

par Kevin N

8 déc. 2020

The assignment for the first week was out of scope for the course in my opinion. It was too much focused on a good handling of pandas which is rather difficult for people who are not experts in pandas

par Gaetano M

9 juin 2021

Outstanding hands-on machine and deep learning eHealth projects with real-life applications.

I wish I could download the support material for this course

par Amit P

6 juin 2020

Weeks 2 and 3 were excellent! The week 1 programming assignment was tedious and even the quiz was a repeat from course 2.

par Neel K

13 nov. 2020

The assignment was very heavy. It was better to have some practical case studies to understand the implementation steps.

par Sherif M

8 juil. 2020

Please check out my comprehensive review on LinkedIn. Thank you!.

par Asif S M

7 janv. 2021

Unable to use it on real datasets.

par Kiran U K

5 juin 2020

Unique awesome course

par bala K K

29 juin 2020

Thanks coursera

par Mark L

8 janv. 2021

I thought the course was well-taught and interesting, but I felt that it was more of an Introduction -- Here are some things you can do with AI and ML techniques in the context of Medicient -- rather than a detailed explanation of how the techniques work and how to use them in practice, so probably more valuable for Medical professionals than AI/ML specialists. It would be great to have some follow-on courses that get deeper into the technical details; the Coursera Deep Learning Specialization is a great example.

In general, the programming exercises were valuable and engaging, but I have a particular gripe with the grading: In some cases, I had to spent quite a bit of time making micro-adjustments to my program text to satisfy the rather picky criteria of the grader, including one case were I had to remove spaces between tokens in an expression in order to pass. I really think the criterion for grading should be correctness of results rather than conformance of the program text.

par Adam M

3 janv. 2021

The lecture videos are great, but the Jupyter labs are entirely convoluted.

par Jaime A C B

16 août 2020

It was not as explained and clear as previous ones

par Roberto S

15 juin 2020

Many concepts need further explanations as Random Forest Clasificator.

Programming assignments have many easy tasks but other very difficult as creating a class the assignment of week 1.

In general programing assignments require much more time than shown, between 10 to 15h for those not familiarized with game theory. This is a bit frustrating.

par Edoardo S

1 août 2020

useless