Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,098 évaluations
8,148 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

R
19 oct. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2376 - 2400 sur 8,119 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par lakshmi b p

7 août 2020

Its very interesting course to learn in this quarantine time...it's to good ..I satisfied totally 😊

par SIVA G S

20 juil. 2020

The course was really good, and the concepts were discussed crisply and in an understandable manner.

par Rushali D

3 juil. 2020

Absolutely very informative and a great start towards Artificial Intelligence and Neural Networking.

par Husain U

1 juil. 2020

It was great leaning the areas where AI is currently used and also are predicted to be used as well.

par Shantanu

14 juin 2020

A very basic yet informative course to introduce u to AI (does not include much technical knowledge)

par Muneera

10 juin 2020

It's an very easy and simplified course for the world of AI. Lots of knowledge and very interesting.

par D G

21 mai 2020

i have learnt a lot of things in this course . I got learn how can a AI can be used for the software

par Jaydeep K R

19 mai 2020

Andrew Ng is Really a good person for teaching such topics I would like to join more of his courses.

par P s s

18 mai 2020

The teaching was remarkable. I loved the way you have shown real time examples Professor. thank you.

par Pooja B

16 mai 2020

Excellent course I'm really happy to know about AI . Everyone who are interested in AI should join .

par Dr J A

11 mai 2020

Excellent explanation for everyone. Nice examples have been provided for better understanding of AI.

par Candace R

4 mai 2020

Great basic course for people that want to learn what AI is and how it can help their organizations.

par SHANTANU K

26 avr. 2020

Excellent course...really awesome .Everyone who are willing to pursue a career in AI should join it.

par Muhammad M K

21 avr. 2020

This course has amazing information although it is non technical bit still it is best for bigginners

par Jairaj S

11 avr. 2020

Best Introduction course ever.

I was uninformed about everything about AI.

This course gave me basics.

par Ashish B

11 avr. 2020

Amazing introductory course about AI with smooth flow of learning and simplicity. Loved this course.

par Varun K

26 mars 2020

Excellent. Grateful to Andrew for making this in such a detailed form and yet so easy to understand.

par GAURAV A M

10 déc. 2019

Very well explained and easy to understand, even if you do not has technical background. Thank you..

par SWARKAR S

21 oct. 2019

very well structured course for ones who are getting into AI, especially from different backgrounds.

par Kimberly Y

7 sept. 2019

Great overview and examples of what AI is and isn't, capabilities and how it will impact our future!

par Madhukar B

27 août 2019

Nicely paced course that is easy to understand even for people without much background in technology

par Ambika G

30 juin 2019

Very useful course for someone who needs to understand the AI technology feasibility on their domain

par Tony W

11 mai 2019

Really great course for beginners and to get a broad view of the applications and implications of AI

par Arham P J

23 avr. 2019

Exceptional course by Andrew Ng. This course has touched upon all the relevant fields related to AI.

par Jayakuamr M

27 mars 2019

This course helped me to understand AI possibilities, Roles, limits and pre-requisites . Thanks you