Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,580 évaluations
8,954 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

HC
11 mai 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2351 - 2375 sur 8,959 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par PRATYASHA S

21 avr. 2020

Andrew Sir taught really great without any prior knowledge he made it quite easier and fun to learn about AI.

par Muhammad W S

16 nov. 2019

Job Well done with a comprehensive explanation and easy explanation for someone who needs a foundation of AI.

par Aneeb T

3 nov. 2019

Its a great course for people who have no technical back ground and want to learn what AI is and how it works

par Ankush B

16 oct. 2019

Extremely good content which explains the concepts of AI in a simplified manner for non technical individuals

par Aman P

18 juil. 2019

Loved the Introduction to the world of AI. Feel far more confident in interacting with others on the subject,

par Anil R

4 mai 2019

Only a true expert like Andrew can conceive, construct and convey most complex things in the simplest manner.

par Rafael G F

20 août 2021

It really motivated me to continue learning about AI and more important to star appliying it at work! Thanks

par Balamurugan B

14 mai 2021

I really enjoyed it, very small small sessions are easy to follow up. Auhtor presentation is highly matured.

par Tan B G

14 déc. 2020

It's a very good and clear explanation of an abstract and new subject. Very informative and good eye opener.

par Swathi V

28 nov. 2020

A simple, yet informative course for starters. Andrew was excellent in teaching big concepts in an easy way.

par Melwin M M

27 sept. 2020

I liked the explanation of this with a lot of practical and easy to understand examples from day today life.

par Chaitanya M A

6 sept. 2020

I the way you teach. I looking forward to learn some more concepts under your guidance and at last thank you

par Veronica D A

30 juil. 2020

Clear, non-technical /easy comprehensible, useful information. A very good start for anyone curious about AI

par Shital N N

13 juil. 2020

Thank you Andrew

The course is really very impactful. Clear many concepts and doubts w.r.t AI & Data science.

par Yintao L

3 juil. 2020

Interesting Intro-level course for everyone. Not suitable for those who already have knowledge in this area.

par Nadien M R

24 juin 2020

Very good course that talks and elaborate AI concepts in very smooth and easy way that anyone can understand

par Ahmed E

23 juin 2020

consider a good material to know what is AI and some relatable things as well as a good introduction for AI

par Manish S D

21 juin 2020

Andrew is a phenomenal trainer. I am thankful to Andrew for explaining AI in such simple, intriguing manner.

par Ashwin P N

14 juin 2020

Thanks alot sir, had just heard about AI before coming to this course. Now, understand the basics perfectly.

par Sneha

10 juin 2020

This course gave me so much of insight and the teacher is just awesome. Thank you for this beautiful course.

par MANISH K P

4 juin 2020

Course was excellent designed, which helped me to understand AI and this will be very helpful to my career.

par Dr K R S

21 mai 2020

i learned a lot of information on AI and ML from this course.thanks to andewNG for his excellent explanation

par Milena D

12 mai 2020

Excellent course to start the journey into AI field. Highly recommend it to business background specialists.

par Juan G

9 mai 2020

Great Course!!!!

Andrew is an incredible teacher.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to complete this course

par JOSEPH

13 avr. 2020

Really great.

Thank you Andrew for still giving part of your precious time for the evangelization of mankind