Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,835 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

R
19 oct. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filtrer par :

2326 - 2350 sur 9,009 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par NUVVULA N S P R

5 juin 2020

its a new course to me . even then i got to understand it because they are explained so well by Andrew Ng sir.

par Nicole G Y L Y

21 mai 2020

I love this guy. He has a very calming voice and it feels relaxing listening to him talk & explaining about AI

par Bartek B

18 mai 2020

Great introduction to AI from business case, can't stress enough how a wonderful teacher Andrew Ng is. Thanks!

par Rizwan A

17 mai 2020

This course is very informative, Superb knowledge, examples are related to daily life and hands-on experience.

par Valeria C C

10 mai 2020

Really good course, full of study cases that help you learn easier and understand everything. Great teacher!!!

par Archit A

4 avr. 2020

Very good non-technical course. Highly recommended. Take out some time from your schedule to take this course.

par Mariam A A

31 mars 2020

Very informative with technical information that is not too boring or difficult to understand. The lecturer is

par Monis A Z U A E D

14 oct. 2019

As I am student of Computer Engineering, here AI for Everyone helped me a lot to polish my knowledge about AI.

par Catalina D T

21 sept. 2019

It was very easy to follow this course. Structured, clear explained and presented. Congratulations, Andrew Ng!

par Arpan B

28 août 2019

If you want the big picture of AI then this is the course !

It really built up my passion to go for AI.

Thanks !

par Adarsh G

11 mai 2019

Andrew is a great teacher, loved his analogies. He makes the topics easy to understand and has great examples!

par Mohamed M G

17 mars 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.

par Allard S

10 mars 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

par Steven V L

9 mars 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

par Juan A

1 mars 2019

Excelente Course !!!!!!! Confirm all that I know from AI, Andrew NG ... I will charge you my pat on my back :)

par Ankit G

31 juil. 2021

The course is really insightful. It is very effective in generating key managerial intuition pertaining to AI

par Seyyed M A D

9 mai 2021

Thanks a lot, Andrew, all the world appreciates your efforts.

We remember you from the beginning of Coursera.

par Ian G

19 avr. 2021

A really good introduction to AI even to individuals that have been exposed to AI to some degree in the past.

par JAOWAD H N 1

13 mars 2021

Truly an awesome course that would give perfect insight to a person willing to step foot in the field of AI.

par Technical a

4 janv. 2021

very good Explanation On AI Technology, you should join this course if you want to start your AI Company.....

par Tan B L

31 déc. 2020

This AI online course is simple enough for layman to pick up the key concept and understanding of what is AI.

par Ami S

4 oct. 2020

Really good course, everything was understandable and it was only a joy to go through this course. Thank you!

par SOUMYADEEP D

25 sept. 2020

A fantastic head start for anyone willing to take a dive into the intriguing world of Artificial Intelligence

par Anita M

18 sept. 2020

Here you can learn all tha basics,fundamentals and specifically how you need to think for a batter AI model.

par Amanda A

7 sept. 2020

This is indeed an interesting course! I have a better understanding of AI, machine learning and data science.