Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,588 évaluations
8,956 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

AE
22 mai 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

Filtrer par :

2276 - 2300 sur 8,964 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Dan H

5 mars 2019

Andrew has a gift for explaining complex concepts in simple terms that most people can understand and relate to.

par Florence S

25 mars 2021

I really enjoy every bit of this course. The insight it gave me is deep and i am going to learn more about it.

par Stefan S

22 févr. 2021

Excellent overview, fits to operational needs in companies, well explained, good to digest - very good training

par Claire W

1 oct. 2020

Great foundation course which covers all aspects. Thank you Stephen for such an enjoyable learning experience!

par AKSHAT J

12 sept. 2020

very well understand this course and it's helpful to understand the concept of Artificial Intelligence easily.

par Hamad H

6 sept. 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Helped me grasp AI concepts very easily. Well done by Sir Andrew Ng.

Thank You Sir!!!

par Kranthi K G

12 août 2020

Perfect course for beginners, this course is very informative and this motivated me to take more courses on AI.

par Revathi T

10 juil. 2020

Very simple and self explanatory. Understood the basics of AI concepts clearly and What AI can do and What not.

par govind b

2 juil. 2020

This course is very good. This course teach me lots of thing and now i am confidante to learn more

about a.i. .

par Amish A S

16 juin 2020

Course provides a great insight to the AI technology.

Special mention to the Superb teaching style of Andrew NG.

par Kapil R

9 juin 2020

It successfully explains the power of AI,its Future scope,and what you need to do if you are interested in AI.

par Yu H K

20 mai 2020

Short video clips help beginner easier to learn, review and understand. Thanks a lot for AI For Everyone team.

par Tine S

8 avr. 2020

Thank you so much for this very clear, concise and inspiring course! It's a fantastic first introduction to AI.

par Miguel A F G

18 mars 2020

Great course for anyone (junior or senior) to see a completed view of AI industry. Andrew Ng never disappoints.

par Georgia H

11 nov. 2019

Exactly what I had been looking for. A great overview of AI in both technical detail and business applications.

par Brian P

6 nov. 2019

Very good introduction to what AI is, what it can do, its potential and its current limitations and weaknesses.

par Lue

18 sept. 2019

This is a very good Introductory course for AI, and get ready for more challenges next, in a lifelong learning.

par Bernard T

17 juin 2019

Very impressive and informative. Would certainly revisit course as a great source of reflection and reference.

par James B

13 mai 2019

Super important for everyone to do this course and understand the basics of AI and what it means for our world.

par Zeus C

9 mai 2019

Great course, easy to follow. Does a great job at at clearing misconceptions and defining what AI is all about.

par Onyeka M

24 avr. 2019

It was very educative and also the facilitator, Mr. Andrew was very explanatory all through the course duration

par Mark K

12 avr. 2019

Great course, exactly what I was looking for and it has motivated me to continue learning about AI. Thank you!

par Prasad G

7 avr. 2019

Most Useful course for Beginners and AI Enthusiasts. Looking forward for more courses like this one. Thank you.

par Shivanshu V

28 mars 2019

Thank you to all of you for building such an awesome course and helping us more to learn about AI in real world

par Ricky W

15 mars 2019

Great introductory course on AI! I enjoy it and want to learn more from Andrew and his deeplearning.ai! Thanks!