Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,520 évaluations
8,487 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AN
5 nov. 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

DP
18 juin 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filtrer par :

2176 - 2200 sur 8,464 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Arnab B

28 déc. 2019

I have learned many things about AI . Also I can tell my friends about it . Also I can start my projects on AI .

par Sorush P

11 déc. 2019

Fantastic for every one who wants to be familiar with the atmosphere and fundamentals of AI industry. Great job!

par Sudheer

17 août 2019

A clear introduction & guidance into AI. Loved it! It can be tailored into AI-101 for academic curriculum also.

par Sepehr J

5 août 2019

Very nice and informative! This is mostly useful for those who just want to learn some general perspective on AI

par Swati P

12 juin 2019

Very nicely explained by Andrew and this is really helpful to kick start my journey of learning AI.Thanks a lot.

par Scott F

5 avr. 2019

Truly informative intro to AI. Answers all the questions about AI and some you likely haven't thought of before.

par Sudershan V

3 avr. 2019

Special thanks to the instructor. The course information was aptly selected, well timed and perfectly delivered.

par Quang T T

6 mars 2019

It help me a lot and provided me the overview of AI and what it can/can't do. I'll continue to dive more into AI

par Dan H

5 mars 2019

Andrew has a gift for explaining complex concepts in simple terms that most people can understand and relate to.

par Florence S

25 mars 2021

I really enjoy every bit of this course. The insight it gave me is deep and i am going to learn more about it.

par Stefan S

22 févr. 2021

Excellent overview, fits to operational needs in companies, well explained, good to digest - very good training

par Claire W

1 oct. 2020

Great foundation course which covers all aspects. Thank you Stephen for such an enjoyable learning experience!

par AKSHAT J

12 sept. 2020

very well understand this course and it's helpful to understand the concept of Artificial Intelligence easily.

par Hamad H

6 sept. 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Helped me grasp AI concepts very easily. Well done by Sir Andrew Ng.

Thank You Sir!!!

par Kranthi K G

12 août 2020

Perfect course for beginners, this course is very informative and this motivated me to take more courses on AI.

par Revathi T

10 juil. 2020

Very simple and self explanatory. Understood the basics of AI concepts clearly and What AI can do and What not.

par govind b

2 juil. 2020

This course is very good. This course teach me lots of thing and now i am confidante to learn more

about a.i. .

par Amish A S

16 juin 2020

Course provides a great insight to the AI technology.

Special mention to the Superb teaching style of Andrew NG.

par Kapil R

9 juin 2020

It successfully explains the power of AI,its Future scope,and what you need to do if you are interested in AI.

par Yu H K

20 mai 2020

Short video clips help beginner easier to learn, review and understand. Thanks a lot for AI For Everyone team.

par Tine S

8 avr. 2020

Thank you so much for this very clear, concise and inspiring course! It's a fantastic first introduction to AI.

par Miguel A F G

18 mars 2020

Great course for anyone (junior or senior) to see a completed view of AI industry. Andrew Ng never disappoints.

par Georgia H

11 nov. 2019

Exactly what I had been looking for. A great overview of AI in both technical detail and business applications.

par Brian P

6 nov. 2019

Very good introduction to what AI is, what it can do, its potential and its current limitations and weaknesses.

par Lue

18 sept. 2019

This is a very good Introductory course for AI, and get ready for more challenges next, in a lifelong learning.