Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,287 évaluations
8,438 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2151 - 2175 sur 8,408 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Shubham N

9 avr. 2021

It's a good AI Course through the Coursera easy and understanding all the points thank you for this opportunity.

par Krishna B

15 déc. 2020

nice introductory course for complete beginners from non-technologic fields like me. look forward to learn more

par Preethi M

18 juil. 2020

One word about this course is it's really good.It totally makes a person think differntly towards AI technology.

par MD. K H

24 juin 2020

Excellent Course for knowing the overall basics everyone should know about AI. Much appreciated and recommended.

par Pushkar P

14 mai 2020

w can learn what is the basic of AI. Combining Ai with your domain, you can achieve the best. Informative course

par Mohammad A S

26 avr. 2020

This is a very good Course for a very Beginner who wants to know the field of AI and what are its possibilities.

par Vikrant N

19 avr. 2020

Great Introductory Course for AI. It gives helicopter view of AI and also explains how AI is growing industries.

par Volluri S

7 avr. 2020

Wonderful tutor. Content is very lucid and a will be a great choice for a beginner. I really enjoyed the course.

par Hannah M

21 mars 2020

Mind-blowing class! I am a newbie to AI and his class helped me to build a great amount of understanding in AI!

par Arnab B

28 déc. 2019

I have learned many things about AI . Also I can tell my friends about it . Also I can start my projects on AI .

par Sorush P

11 déc. 2019

Fantastic for every one who wants to be familiar with the atmosphere and fundamentals of AI industry. Great job!

par Sudheer

17 août 2019

A clear introduction & guidance into AI. Loved it! It can be tailored into AI-101 for academic curriculum also.

par Sepehr J

5 août 2019

Very nice and informative! This is mostly useful for those who just want to learn some general perspective on AI

par Swati P

12 juin 2019

Very nicely explained by Andrew and this is really helpful to kick start my journey of learning AI.Thanks a lot.

par Scott F

5 avr. 2019

Truly informative intro to AI. Answers all the questions about AI and some you likely haven't thought of before.

par Sudershan V

3 avr. 2019

Special thanks to the instructor. The course information was aptly selected, well timed and perfectly delivered.

par Quang T T

6 mars 2019

It help me a lot and provided me the overview of AI and what it can/can't do. I'll continue to dive more into AI

par Dan H

5 mars 2019

Andrew has a gift for explaining complex concepts in simple terms that most people can understand and relate to.

par Florence S

25 mars 2021

I really enjoy every bit of this course. The insight it gave me is deep and i am going to learn more about it.

par Stefan S

22 févr. 2021

Excellent overview, fits to operational needs in companies, well explained, good to digest - very good training

par Claire W

1 oct. 2020

Great foundation course which covers all aspects. Thank you Stephen for such an enjoyable learning experience!

par AKSHAT J

12 sept. 2020

very well understand this course and it's helpful to understand the concept of Artificial Intelligence easily.

par Hamad H

6 sept. 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Helped me grasp AI concepts very easily. Well done by Sir Andrew Ng.

Thank You Sir!!!

par Kranthi K G

12 août 2020

Perfect course for beginners, this course is very informative and this motivated me to take more courses on AI.

par Revathi T

10 juil. 2020

Very simple and self explanatory. Understood the basics of AI concepts clearly and What AI can do and What not.