Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,588 évaluations
8,956 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

AE
22 mai 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

Filtrer par :

8826 - 8850 sur 8,964 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Perry B

23 avr. 2020

Clearly structures course. Touching base on several aspects off AI. Easy to follow and comprehend over duration of the course. Liked the tone, speed and clear articulate way of presenting by the instructor. Would say that this is entry level for anyone wanting to learn about what AI is and what it can/cannot do. Examples of AI systems in practice are somewhat abstract or simple. It would have been nice to see more complicated real life examples of used AI or better said ML systems. A lot can also be learned or taken up by reading current papers by leading companies.

par Marina A

4 juil. 2020

I really esteem this course. Dr Andrew Ng is a pleasure to learn from because he is very knowledgeable, experienced and talks in a calm and respectful voice. The course material is structural in a very clear and easy to access manner with many short videos that makes it excellent for home learning. I would have preferred more practical tasks and more hard core technical facts, rather than a generalised and soft introduction to AI. I highly recommend this course.

par Ryan J

11 mars 2019

It was very serface level, and more focused on the teams and not the AI. It is a good first level intro to the subjects, but does not really provide future resources. which is really sad. the best improvement this could have, is a "next steps" or "Start here" for business or technology focused people. if that is added, I would up my rating to a 4/5 without it, I feel cheated.

par Hermann V

23 mars 2019

It is a solid but very general introduction to AI. Personally, I would have enjoyed a bit more content, but of course this is not the goal of this course, so I might be a bit unfair here. Also, it focuses very much on business applications of AI. If you are a Manager or CEO with no understanding of AI, this is an excellent introduction.

par Kyle M

4 sept. 2019

It is incredibly broad in scope, almost to the point of being not really helpful. Also, there's a lot of Andrew's politics and "California-bias" baked into this course. Encouraging universal income and constantly harping on gender bias is really a boring and progressive-left obsessed topic.

par Sushant P

9 mars 2019

This is a great initial attempt to roll out general awareness, bringing strategic thinking in matters relating to AI. I think this course need more of that esp, in the weeks 3rd and 4th. Nevertheless, appreciate the effort in bringing forth this course.

par Maryam R

18 juin 2020

The course is not technical, it is a general description of the AI world, particularly targeting the business industries.... However the instructor is good and tries really hard to explain the concepts.

par Emmanuel N Q E

3 juin 2019

This course is good, but without the quizzes, its pretty difficult to know whether you've learnt it right, which can hamper learning. Hopefully they can unlock the quizzes like other courses.

par Erik J J D B

23 mars 2020

The course is a good introduction to AI. What it can do an not do. Sometimes it is too general and could have some more depth to it without going into all the technical or software details.

par Olena G

20 sept. 2020

good overview of AI-related topics (e.g. how to incorporate AI team into corporation structure or AI implications on our society), buy very limited info on an AI itself

par Saurabh G

30 nov. 2019

Very high level course - and very light on technical side. There should be recommendations on reading material and blogs - and communities one could join.

par murlidhar j

14 juin 2020

very super basic stuff with a 500,000 feet view above the ground for management guys coming from liberal arts and non science or math backgrounds

par Yatharth B

11 déc. 2019

The course is great starting point to make people understand what AI can and cannot do. However, I was expecting it to be a little more detailed.

par Mohsen S

22 mai 2019

Everything was good but It was very hard for me to have this course on my cellphone. the site is not designed to use it on cellphones.

par Priyank B

21 avr. 2019

Very basic course and questions are very easy. I understand this is a beginner's course but I was expecting more details & insights.

par ASHLY J

10 mai 2020

IT HAS HELPED ME IN ALL MEANS TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE GROWING IMPACT IF MACHINE LEARNING AND AI...THANKYOU

par Badhri N

28 déc. 2020

I thought about having some real time coding experience. But i had some knowledge about real time approach over AI

par Muhammad

22 mai 2019

I found it useful in very limited sense or common sense. It does not give any deep or actionable knowledge IMHO.

par Aakash J

4 sept. 2020

nothing much to learn about AI technically.This course is more like adv/disadv,what to do/not to do ? in AI

par Giuseppe L

23 oct. 2019

Great Introductory course. Deeper understanding of AI implications and Technical challenges are necessary.

par JAVALE P T

3 juin 2020

This course is good, this is use for new technologies innovation, so please give me a review

par Guilherme F

30 août 2020

I thougth it was a nice course but not very deep. 3rd and 4th week didint add pretty much.

par SRI A M

29 sept. 2020

Needs a bit of imagination of the picture more in the videos. Thanks for the great course

par Deleted A

30 avr. 2020

I need change on my certificate which completed, my name missing on certificate I receive

par Muhammad N

9 sept. 2019

this course was well organized for those who don't understand what A.I is.

thank you.