Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,158 évaluations
8,854 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

MS
6 mars 2021

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

R
19 oct. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filtrer par :

8726 - 8750 sur 8,846 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par ASHLY J

10 mai 2020

IT HAS HELPED ME IN ALL MEANS TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE GROWING IMPACT IF MACHINE LEARNING AND AI...THANKYOU

par Badhri N

28 déc. 2020

I thought about having some real time coding experience. But i had some knowledge about real time approach over AI

par Muhammad

22 mai 2019

I found it useful in very limited sense or common sense. It does not give any deep or actionable knowledge IMHO.

par Aakash J

4 sept. 2020

nothing much to learn about AI technically.This course is more like adv/disadv,what to do/not to do ? in AI

par Giuseppe L

23 oct. 2019

Great Introductory course. Deeper understanding of AI implications and Technical challenges are necessary.

par JAVALE P T

3 juin 2020

This course is good, this is use for new technologies innovation, so please give me a review

par Guilherme F

30 août 2020

I thougth it was a nice course but not very deep. 3rd and 4th week didint add pretty much.

par SRI A M

29 sept. 2020

Needs a bit of imagination of the picture more in the videos. Thanks for the great course

par Deleted A

30 avr. 2020

I need change on my certificate which completed, my name missing on certificate I receive

par Muhammad N

9 sept. 2019

this course was well organized for those who don't understand what A.I is.

thank you.

par Shawn M

18 juin 2019

Only a general overview; did not get any practical experience building any systems.

par B08_Bhosale S S

23 juin 2020

This course can be made more interesting by showing more AI application videos.

par Harshit J

22 août 2020

Would loved it if it included some case studies in brief and more interactive

par Gudapati R

6 juil. 2021

ideas of machine learning and deep learning to implement in different areas

par heath m

24 mars 2019

Decent course until week 4 when Andrew introduces political correctness.

par Walson

11 mars 2019

更多是概念性的讲述,适合对AI缺少了解且英文较好的公司中高层。对于想要进入AI行业的技术人员帮助不大,缺少中文字幕也是一个比较遗憾的地方。

par S M K R

11 juin 2020

The sound was very low in every video also unclear voice sometimes.

par Aditya P

28 mai 2020

very helpful .... got full understanding of artificial intelligence

par Raghavendra S

15 juil. 2020

It's not that much good, his accent is not properly understandable

par Ishika P

11 juil. 2020

Expected it to be more technical, but is more business oriented!

par MD S S

2 sept. 2020

I have enjoyed this course very much.It is very helpful for me

par JOHN S

15 mai 2020

The videos tend to be a bit sterile, but, the content is good.

par Muhammmad U r

2 mai 2020

words of teacher are not clear sometime and hard to understand

par Seyed S F

22 oct. 2020

Sorry but the lecturer speech is a little hard to understand.

par MAYURI R

31 oct. 2020

Very theoretical, i expected more of coding and programming