Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,702 évaluations
8,301 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

R
19 oct. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

NS
16 août 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

Filtrer par :

7451 - 7475 sur 8,274 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Ansh S

17 juin 2020

There could be more things like platforms for ai mentioned for easy use for normal people like google cloud computing.

par Piyali P

25 août 2019

I got a good overview of AI and the various terminology around it . This will surely help me in my future AI projects.

par Anthony J

12 janv. 2021

Good course content. Quiz questions and answers need reviewing to ensure they are consistent with the course though.

par Elisabet C V

24 nov. 2019

Very nice explained introduction to AI for non-technical roles. It has many examples that help understand it better!

par Carlos N

9 mai 2019

Good course but I was expecting some applications or demonstrations with the content. Anyway is a good introduction.

par PRASANNA D

7 août 2020

I liked this session and enjoyed it with joy and ,I deeply thank you sir for sharing your experience in this field.

par Karthik R M

31 juil. 2020

This Course is great for Beginners like me who doesn't know what an AI is or how does made an impact on Industries.

par Nisha S

31 mai 2020

A very broad introduction to the domain of AI. The course is for those who would want to know what AI is all about.

par Jigar T

25 mai 2020

Fantastic Course, Thanks for build a basics of what AI technology and about the future scenario of this technology.

par SUBHAJIT D

21 sept. 2020

This will be better. If we can learn some basic codes of AI from this course. Besides these the course is awesome.

par ARSHAD I

17 août 2020

It should have some live projects to see the outputs which will interact more people to learn about AI technology.

par Yashwanth R K

27 mai 2020

IT'S A GREAT COURSE TO START AI FROM BASE.THE TEACHING PART IS EXCELLENT.MR.ANDREW NG AS MADE THE LEARNING SIMPLE.

par Mayank J

1 mai 2020

Very nice sessions conducted and interesting examples but it contains most theoretical part. Overall great course.

par Ajay S M V K

18 mars 2019

Very useful course for anyone trying to obtain a high level understanding of how to apply AI in business setting.

par Chandrasekar M

26 juil. 2020

Good to know this useful content,Thank you so much for this a wonderful platform to learn, once again Thank you.

par Sanidhya G

27 avr. 2020

Pretty good explanation of of how to integrate AI in a company and measures to avoid falling into the pitfalls.

par Ahmad S

19 avr. 2020

Good Explanation and very useful Information, I've got a clear idea about AI and all it's relating technologies.

par Kush S

12 févr. 2020

Great introductory course with practical real world examples and a fair amount of technical jargon for engineers

par Manish K S

30 oct. 2019

Gave me an overview about what is AL, ML, Data Science and the relation between them. Scope and limitation of AI

par recep y

21 août 2019

This course serves as a 30% commercial and 70% "AI for dummies" mixture. Nevertheless, Andrew is a good teacher.

par chinsab s

19 août 2020

It was good for beginners to understand about basic concepts of AI and go for next level of learning. Thank you

par Prajakta S

7 août 2020

A very informative course explaining all the basic concepts related to deep learning, machine learning, AI etc.

par SAGAR M B

2 juil. 2020

It was a good experience to learn AI Technology. It is a non Technical Course, but still it is a good to learn.

par Ramakrushna P

16 mai 2020

I have learned the overall outline of AI. It is really a beautiful course for beginners. Thank You Andrew Ng ❤️