Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,576 évaluations
8,276 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filtrer par :

7376 - 7400 sur 8,245 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Mpho M

5 déc. 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

par Felicia A

11 juil. 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone

par Faezur R F

11 juil. 2020

This is very basic of AI technology . Learnt a lot of basic and start thinking about my AI project . Will learn more from Deeplearning.AI

par Jennifer H

27 mai 2020

It was very enjoyable. However, the instructor should have spoken a bit louder as it was at times hard to understand what was being said.

par MOSHREKUL I

11 mai 2020

It a great course to jump in for those who don't know anything about AI and its possibility and thinking to be a AI developer in future.

par Chen H

9 sept. 2020

Preliminary but informative introduction course about AI. Like those examples that Instructor used, which make me to easily understand.

par Jay

22 juin 2020

This course is perfect for the beginners also the course has a very good instructor which make your understanding for efficient and fun

par Rutger K

19 août 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

par Shailesh P

14 nov. 2020

The information is very inspirational and insightful. This has increased my interest in AI and machine learning. Thank you very much.

par Balakrishna G

19 nov. 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.

par Rafael G d P

27 août 2019

Really good course. I would still suggest to add a little more technical basic topics to give a better idea of what AI is capable of.

par Krishna B S

3 mars 2019

An excellent course for learning overview of AI domain and practical tips if you are planning to build your AI team and applications.

par Praneet A

11 févr. 2021

Simple and delivered with good examples. Some of the concepts could have been more polished and exhaustive, but goos starter course.

par Simaab A

4 oct. 2019

Take away from this course. AI can not solve all the problems but surely it can be applied to all process which involves automation.

par Thomas H

22 mars 2020

Good introduction to AI

Extremely well presented and recited

Very pleasant voice, one can listen well (also as a non-native speaker)

par juan j f

10 oct. 2019

Good. Very long intro, but overall good information for managers and other professionals who want an birds-eye view of the topic.

par Abhishek C

6 juin 2020

Best Course for beginners like me. it realy help me to understand what AI realy is. It is very good for Basic knoledge. Thank You

par manoj k k

6 juin 2020

I learnt how AI transform the world in future and how it becomes super power and how man can use it properly to help the society.

par Rajyalakshmi D

21 juin 2020

This particular course is too good,all of misconceptions i had got cleared. it sets you an mindset to carry out next AI courses.

par Rohit K C

25 mai 2020

Andrew Ng explained well the basic of AI. the course touched all the pros and cons also the capabilities and limitations of AI.

par Alejandro

2 déc. 2019

A great introduction for the AI technologies, but very short. I think some career paths/resources could be added. Recommended.

par Loh S N

31 déc. 2020

Relatively good coverage of key AI topics. More technical and in-depth topics are made optional based on attendee's interest.

par Abhishek J

31 mai 2020

It was interesting one, although due to some preliminary information about AI help me to complete this one before scheduled.

par Thomas C

20 nov. 2019

Very nice course, had a though time entering it because i was completely beginner in the area and i found it very attractive.

par Gopa K P

13 mars 2019

Very good content to introduce one to the world of AI. Will help to set a good foundation to take up more focused AI courses.