Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,666 évaluations
8,294 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

HC
11 mai 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

DP
18 juin 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

Filtrer par :

7251 - 7275 sur 8,268 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par GODHAN S

19 janv. 2021

This course helped me understand the AI from the basics. This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I am glad to have this opportunity to learn about AI and thanks to Coursera & Ashok Leyland for the excellent opportunity .

Thanks & Regards,

Godhan Singh

Senior officer (Mfg.)

par Sanjay S S G

25 avr. 2020

This Course taught me a lot about AI technology and the Impact that it could make to the Economy , Society and World of Technology. Thank you Professor Andrew Ng , you have been interactive in this course and i got the confidence and developed an interest in pursuing my career in the AI field.

par Idris O

10 mars 2019

Such a wonderful course, I really appreciate this effort, especially for Mr. Andrew and the entire Corsera team. I will recommend Corsera to my colleagues, my professors, as well as to all future researchers like us, I am sure and will certainly complement the gap in their research.

cordially

par Muhammad S K

16 juin 2019

Thanks to Coursea , Deeplearning.ai and Sir Andrew Ng he is best teacher and teaches very well but he is very serious teacher even his jokes are serious too when tells a joke after few minutes of thinking i decide whether to laugh or not :D well sorry its just a joke Once again Thankyou sir

par Fabian P C

21 août 2019

El curso esta muy bien estructurado y anima a hacer buen uso de las aplicaciones IA. Explica de manera clara y presenta buenos ejemplos aunque es muy genérico. Es un buen curso para empezar a comprender la tecnologia IA y saber que debes tener en cuenta antes de aplicarla en tu empresa.

par SEGNI W

22 mai 2020

Nice! :) This is a nice course for everyone as its course name suggests. I'm a student at university level; Although Mr. Andrew talks about using AI in companies I found it help full; and it is understandable by everyone. AI for everyone!!! :)))) Mr. Andrew you are a good instructor.

par Abayomi E O

31 janv. 2021

My specialty stands at the intersection between physics and medicine and the knowledge acquired from this course would enable me to develop critical, valuable, and essential systems for integrating AI into my field. Thank you, Prof. Andrew Ng! _>AI is the new electricity>>_)shocKIng

par Mungara J L d

24 mai 2020

I learnt so many things from this course

And the videos are very clear and description also provided,and at begin I won't know what the ai means and by completion of this course,I came to know what is ai clearly

And,I confidently say that I know what ai means

Thanks for u r course

par PANAGODA W P K

5 sept. 2020

It is a good course for those who haven't massive knowledge about AI technology.This course encouraged me to learn more about AI technologies and it shows how important will it be in future to have a knowledge about AI and other technologies which are related to AI technology.

par Chhavi R

6 juin 2020

Course content was nice! My expectation was different regarding this course. While understanding the concept is one thing but implement it a real task. From that vision I was expecting little bit programming in terms of case study and language could be R/Python not Octave.

par vipul t

12 juin 2020

Please make the modules short and try to present them in a creative manner so that the learners did'nt get bored and keep learning it fast with the same enthusiasm throughout the whole teaching material last but not the least i had good experience overall while learning

par Gilles C

7 août 2019

This course explain very well what is AI and its application in the real world.

However, it's a very high level course, I would have liked a more advance course.

It tend to simplify some technical parts leading non technical leaders to falsely believe that ML is simple.

par Mohammad H

26 avr. 2020

It was a great and very knowledge inducing course. Would be a great starting step for people willing to become an AI expert. I would not give it a 5 star rating because it is very generic and focused more on general info about AI rather than the technical stuff.

par Abhishek S

24 sept. 2020

The course is an amazing starting point for getting to know anything more about AI than that it is going to take over the world dictum. The professor is amazing and a very good explainer. Good course structure and curriculum which broadly covers everything.

par PENTAKOTA G R T

8 avr. 2020

Great course to understand AI from a bird's eye view. do not expect concept explanation in depth. best suited for BA,PM,CEO or any other role where having a basic holistic understanding of AI.

Thanks to Prof. Andrew NG & Coursera for making this available.

par Werner S

16 févr. 2020

Great overview to understanding the fundamentals and how a business or industry even a country could utilize this technology for the benefit of all. In particular like the myth busting and understanding of what It can and can't do. Thank you, great course!

par Billy G R

10 févr. 2021

Thanks to Andrew Ng, I am no longer scared of the dominating terminologies that computer science students use these days. I am an Agricultural Engineer and this course has helped me jump the barricade of doubt. I am hopeful of using AI in Agriculture now.

par Faizan A

12 nov. 2019

The course is taught in a best possible way you can imagine.As implies by its name ,individual working in any field or student form any back ground can easily understand the baisc concept of this course and why its important to aperson and a society.

par mohammad s

11 sept. 2020

this course is really good for beginners and even for those who knows about this field. you get to learn important knowledge and ideas from the pioneer of this field. i will recommend this course to anyone who want to learn new ideas not just AI.

par Ayush K

8 mai 2019

Good knowledge on AI and other parallel working techs in various companies along with the information about the do's and don'ts for the AI .Only thing missed was some practical working experience and information about the platforms to work on .

par Аношин А Ю

20 août 2020

Great explanation of artificial intelligence. The material is easy to understand and by the end of the course you will have learned a lot about building an AI project. A small amount of exercises to memorize all the information in the video.

par Ellie F

12 juin 2019

I really enjoyed this! I think Week 4 was the most interesting, as I am working mostly with language processing and social aspects of AI at my job. I highly recommend this. I also love Andrew's robot paintings in the background- so great!

par ravi r

6 sept. 2020

its a very good course to start for ,if you do not know anything about AI or any technical skill ,no worries you can take this course with no fear it tells you everything about AI ,clears yours every little confusion ,loved this course .

par Selva K R

24 avr. 2019

Good Introduction Course on AI for Executive with out going through Complexity of Underlying Algorithms. It creates common understanding, how to go through the journey as company, or individual with more valuable insights from Andrew

par Oscar B

28 avr. 2019

Good overview on different key aspects of AI today with good examples

Those seeking for advanced courses should skip it although gives a good framework for understanding AI. Will recommend this non-technical course to anyone. Thanks