Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,593 évaluations
8,277 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

7226 - 7250 sur 8,253 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par K K K

16 août 2020

The course is purely non-technical. This is kind of good course for someone who is completely unknown to wonders of technology, explained in basic words at the best. This is definitely not for everyone. But, if you want to have just an "idea" on AI, then you must do this course. Will look forward for Andrew sir's technical class.

par Francois S

28 nov. 2019

Very interesting course that made me reflect on the applicability of AI in my job environment. Thank you very much for sharing your expertise.

One small improvement would be to re-run the speech recognition system on the video as many words in the written version of the course are incorrectly spelled. Other than that thumbs up!

par E. R " A

19 mai 2019

Very educational and should be part of every school's curriculum starting no later than 7th grade. The presentation was perfectly balanced thereby allowing the student to better absorb course material and actually, reflect on the content. I highly recommend this course! Why? Because it is indeed . . .

"AI for Everyone!"

par Mert O

28 nov. 2020

Some parts were unnecessary for me and I don't think that CEO or any engineer who is working in any company, takes this course. Instead of them, students prefer to take the course, so some changements would be better about some topics and it would be better if had much examples about AI systems that are working now.

par Aniruddha P

15 nov. 2020

The course is good for preliminary understanding of AI. If you have no background knowledge or know few bits and wondering what it is about, the course give you much of the understanding [of the basic concept]. This can be seen as kick starter course to leap into courses based on Advanced AI, Machine Learning etc.

par Jagdeep P

26 mars 2019

This course was very basic compared to what I expected it to be. Hence I would,nt really say it tested my knowledge or gave me too many fundamental concepts that I did not already know. However looking at it objectively, I feel that for someone totally uninitiated into AI & ML, this could be a good starting point.

par Philip V K

31 mai 2020

Ng is an awesome professor. I made it through this particular course pretty quick before I moved on to Ng's Machine Learning. It gave me a great overall understanding of what AI is and how to differentiate (or not) between Deep Learning, Neural Networks, Data Science, ... Thanks Coursera, Stanford and Ng!

par Daniel H

31 déc. 2019

A good introduction. Would have loved to see if CRISP-DM can be used and also more use cases from real world enterprises. Maybe a survey by industries (verticals) and what they typically implement, e.g. Financial Service with fraud or churn or in Telecom cases like network failure and predictive maintenance.

par Sahil K

10 août 2020

This Course provides a quite detailed Knowledge about A.I, and found course very interesting for Everyone who desire to learn about A.I. One unique thing at last week, that is very useful is, we also learn about, how to use A.I for betterment of society and its effects on society as well as future with A.I.

par Ahmet B G

3 janv. 2021

It is a good course to basically understand what AI is and what it can do or not. But there is mostly no technical information about it so it was a little bit disappointing for me to learn nothing from engineer side. But thanks for everything. It makes me want to start a new course which is more technical.

par Jorge B

31 mai 2019

Great course, I learned a lot even though I follow a lot of news about this and what Tesla is doing. The teacher is easy to follow, although do not count on the subtitles in english which are incorrect and can be confusing. The course is quite basic and I did expect a bit more difficulty, hens my 4 stars.

par GODHAN S

19 janv. 2021

This course helped me understand the AI from the basics. This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I am glad to have this opportunity to learn about AI and thanks to Coursera & Ashok Leyland for the excellent opportunity .

Thanks & Regards,

Godhan Singh

Senior officer (Mfg.)

par Sanjay S S G

25 avr. 2020

This Course taught me a lot about AI technology and the Impact that it could make to the Economy , Society and World of Technology. Thank you Professor Andrew Ng , you have been interactive in this course and i got the confidence and developed an interest in pursuing my career in the AI field.

par Idris O

10 mars 2019

Such a wonderful course, I really appreciate this effort, especially for Mr. Andrew and the entire Corsera team. I will recommend Corsera to my colleagues, my professors, as well as to all future researchers like us, I am sure and will certainly complement the gap in their research.

cordially

par Muhammad S K

16 juin 2019

Thanks to Coursea , Deeplearning.ai and Sir Andrew Ng he is best teacher and teaches very well but he is very serious teacher even his jokes are serious too when tells a joke after few minutes of thinking i decide whether to laugh or not :D well sorry its just a joke Once again Thankyou sir

par Fabian P C

21 août 2019

El curso esta muy bien estructurado y anima a hacer buen uso de las aplicaciones IA. Explica de manera clara y presenta buenos ejemplos aunque es muy genérico. Es un buen curso para empezar a comprender la tecnologia IA y saber que debes tener en cuenta antes de aplicarla en tu empresa.

par SEGNI W

22 mai 2020

Nice! :) This is a nice course for everyone as its course name suggests. I'm a student at university level; Although Mr. Andrew talks about using AI in companies I found it help full; and it is understandable by everyone. AI for everyone!!! :)))) Mr. Andrew you are a good instructor.

par Abayomi E O

31 janv. 2021

My specialty stands at the intersection between physics and medicine and the knowledge acquired from this course would enable me to develop critical, valuable, and essential systems for integrating AI into my field. Thank you, Prof. Andrew Ng! _>AI is the new electricity>>_)shocKIng

par Mungara J L d

24 mai 2020

I learnt so many things from this course

And the videos are very clear and description also provided,and at begin I won't know what the ai means and by completion of this course,I came to know what is ai clearly

And,I confidently say that I know what ai means

Thanks for u r course

par PANAGODA W P K

5 sept. 2020

It is a good course for those who haven't massive knowledge about AI technology.This course encouraged me to learn more about AI technologies and it shows how important will it be in future to have a knowledge about AI and other technologies which are related to AI technology.

par Chhavi R

6 juin 2020

Course content was nice! My expectation was different regarding this course. While understanding the concept is one thing but implement it a real task. From that vision I was expecting little bit programming in terms of case study and language could be R/Python not Octave.

par vipul t

12 juin 2020

Please make the modules short and try to present them in a creative manner so that the learners did'nt get bored and keep learning it fast with the same enthusiasm throughout the whole teaching material last but not the least i had good experience overall while learning

par Gilles C

7 août 2019

This course explain very well what is AI and its application in the real world.

However, it's a very high level course, I would have liked a more advance course.

It tend to simplify some technical parts leading non technical leaders to falsely believe that ML is simple.

par Mohammad H

26 avr. 2020

It was a great and very knowledge inducing course. Would be a great starting step for people willing to become an AI expert. I would not give it a 5 star rating because it is very generic and focused more on general info about AI rather than the technical stuff.

par Abhishek S

24 sept. 2020

The course is an amazing starting point for getting to know anything more about AI than that it is going to take over the world dictum. The professor is amazing and a very good explainer. Good course structure and curriculum which broadly covers everything.