Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
27,086 évaluations
7,330 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

RP

Jul 17, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 7,342 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Jason W

Aug 31, 2020

This is a great course for both non-technical and technical people. Highlights the opportunities and potential benefits for organisations and society as well as debunking some of the hype and the fears. An essential course to take for people at all levels if you or your organisation are thinking about applying machine learning and AI.

par Rajat A

Jul 12, 2020

Non-engineering background learner here. As a basic introductory course on Artificial Intelligence, this course serves as a perfect gateway to enter into AI. The instructor has a knack of explaining concepts in a lucid manner and in a way that makes learning comfortable. I would totally recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

par MD. A K A

Apr 28, 2020

The course actually does what its title promises: Introduces everyone to AI. Well designed, with helpful examples, this course is the best boost for a beginner entering the world of AI. The best part was- "My favorite joke is why are there so many shocking results in AI, because AI is the new electricity. Shocking electricity, get it?"

par Clifford O O

Mar 08, 2019

The content of this course gives a good introduction to AI and the possibilities ahead as a result of application of AI. One learns about the great opportunity presented and challenges that governments and other actors in society will have to face. Yet this is just the beginning. Andrew Ng's delivery is great. Next please.............

par Avin V

May 03, 2020

Really fantastic and brainstorming. I felt every video was like ice-breaking sessions. Not too many technical contents, but it surely helps a lot for anyone who desires to work on this field. Highly recommended. Andrew is one of the best guys who can help you to understand complex things very easily. Overall it is really Interesting.

par Kuldeep S

Apr 20, 2020

The course is exceptional and very easy to understand. However as the name of the course could've been a bit more specific since it's predominantly for everyone working or owning a business to make them AI friendly. Nevertheless, even as a student most of it was useful for me and i'm gonna start the deep learning specialization next.

par Gopinath

Sep 18, 2019

I'm working in an AI and ML-based company, and this course really helped me in understanding a lot of things about AI and ML. I would extend this course to my friends, colleagues and clients in order to actually understand at a high level on the current trending technology advances and how can it be used to help others and ourselves.

par Megan T

Apr 08, 2019

Andrew is an excellent teacher and clearly he walks his talk by testing and iterating. The course content has been clearly thought out and for a tech enthusiast but complete AI novice I found it engaging, challenging enough to require deep listening and real consideration and an insightful and helpful introduction to AI. Thank you!

par Pathan S M

Jun 11, 2020

I am feeling good and proudful after completing this course it teaches me a lots of new things and which is definitely needed in this competitive world.this course allows to know about machine learning,data science how uses ai for their works at the last it also involved the attacks on ai.overall it's knowledgeable course so do it .

par Lydia c

Apr 19, 2020

This Course was very informative! I was someone who had no clue what Ai was and I now feel more informed/curious about the world of Ai. The course is a series of short meaningful video clips which use relevant examples in todays society to explain Ai's impact. Would recommend Andrew's course to anyone wanting to learn Ai! Thank you!

par Jungyong U

Sep 13, 2019

There has been loads of hype about AI from the media. For those who have not learned Artificial Intelligence, that is quite confusing on whether this technology at the moment might be feasible. However, I have now realized how AI works and where it might be needed to make the world a better place. Thank you so much, Prof. Andrew Ng.

par Vidhyambika S

Jul 07, 2020

This course is suitable for beginners of all fields, of all ages who wants to kick start in ai either to improve business, get an insight into what ai actually is, how one can proceed in ai... this gives an idea to what you can do with ai for your profession/ business/career... also suitable for people who have some knowledge of ai

par HIKMET M

May 28, 2020

Andrew Ng provides the necessary non-technical foundation and perspective for anyone whose organizations seek to leverage the value of machine learning.. Oddly enough this kind of training content is difficult to find online. Recommended for the AI/ML novices, business executives, or anyone seeking a good primer on this subject...

par Andhra M V K

Jul 01, 2019

The content is top-notch and really liked Andrew's explanations of some of the best AI projects out there like face recognition, self-driving car etc. Also agree with his vision for AI and Society. Now moving to deeplearning.ai for more knowledge and practice. Also like to thank Coursera for funding me for this outstanding course.

par Phil O

Mar 06, 2019

Andrew Ng provides the necessary non-technical foundation and perspective for anyone whose organizations seek to leverage the value of machine learning.. Oddly enough this kind of training content is difficult to find online. Recommended for the AI/ML novices, business executives, or anyone seeking a good primer on this subject.

par Shivaprakash Y

Feb 17, 2020

This course is awesome especially for those from management. I have been seeing sales, pre-sales, executives and consultants make very vogue comments or proposals in the meetings. This is awesome course by Andrew, hope this simple and clear message which he gives will percolate down the line of sales and executives of companies.

par Deepika P

Jun 10, 2020

Being a new person to AI, this course provides a complete overview on what are the options ,job roles etc available in world of AI and what future looks like. It also provide numerous projects ideas to try with. I personally like simple explanation by Dr Andrew on each sub topic of AI and his personal experiences in the field.

par Vivek N

Feb 02, 2020

Just the Right Kickoff and Momentum as Andrew Ng says as first step !!!!!!

The way he delivers the material is just tooo goood.

I completed the course i think more fun way .

This is first in line for my AI journey and will follow the tips as mentioned by Andrew to see how AI can be used in our current processes .

Regards

Vivek Nagal

par Aiman

Sep 13, 2019

I , being a Biomedical Engineer found it very useful. It was something very different and attractive to learn , though i had already came across these terms used in the course but learning here made it more clear and it even have made me more interested in taking these courses more.

I simply felt great here!.

Thank you Coursera.

par Anmol M

Mar 07, 2019

I learned lot of new terminology and advancements. Additionally this course gives me a better idea about how to explain AI to a newbie or a non technical person.

I am an engineer, and even though I did all previous courses for Andrew Ng and went through AI transformation playbook earlier, this is much more than just a refresher

par Dipti R M

Aug 23, 2020

The explanation was so exciting that i didn't felt new to the Course. It was a good experience to know about that we didn't know till date.

Sir, I will clap for your presentation skill, the content. I think the content and Explanation was created by taking the common man understanding.

Thank you sir.

Finally, Thanks "Coursera".

par Tabish Z

Mar 27, 2019

The course has given me a very nice overview of the AI. Now, I have a better idea of how AI can help societies and businesses. It also cleared my misconceptions of the unrealistic threats and hype of AI spread in today's world. Also, I liked a lot Dr. Andrew Ng teaching style and the design of this course. Heartfelt Thanks .

par Pratik G C

Mar 10, 2019

Great course for beginners! Andrew Ng's lucid explanations of machine learning, data science, and artificial intelligence in general keep a learner engaged throughout the length of the course. I'd definitely recommend this course to my friends & colleagues who wish to gain some basic understanding of artificial intelligence.

par Kartheswar D

May 08, 2020

Wonderful course!, I came to know how the online platforms really works under this AI system, for example ML in amazon,google,self driving cars, pro's and con's of the AI systems. I strongly recommend my colleagues who are up to register this course,just go for it!.

-kartheswar devaraj(electronics and communication engineer)

par Trevor L

Apr 02, 2019

Great high level course for business stakeholders or technical minds jumping into AI. Really appreciated the following:

-balanced assessment of AI's current capability

-the vision required to build a team and yet it's ok to start small

-ethics and using AI for the good of humanity to solve real world problems vs just profits