Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,842 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2426 - 2450 sur 9,011 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Mohammed Y

5 mars 2019

This is a fantastic set of rules and ideas to implement AI in a working systems to fetch a better outcomes.

par Deepa

6 juil. 2021

Fascinating eye-opener course on AI for beginners who have more misinformation on AI than real information

par Suvadeep D

5 juin 2021

This is a very good course and it will go a long way in raising my appreciation in the world of AI and ML.

par Prathamesh R

3 mai 2021

I got artificial intelligence (AI) because of very smooth and intelligent explanation . Nice one 👌 thanks

par Gelyn L

15 janv. 2021

Thank you very much Mr. Andrew! Indeed, I am now encouraged and motivated to take the initial steps in AI.

par Aniket N G

13 janv. 2021

Very Informative course videos, Sir cleared all doubts about AI & the future of AI, what's the scope of AI

par Damandeep k

23 déc. 2020

Nice course to get a true idea about AI and its practical possibilities. Can be completed in a day or two.

par Aravind S B

29 sept. 2020

This course is simply superb!! And gave me good and brief idea on AI. Special Thanks to instructor Andrew.

par Saul S S S

24 sept. 2020

Andrew is excellent in delivering the content that makes it sound easy and interesting, and keep me going.

par Rajeesh O T

22 août 2020

nice course..if you are new to artificial intelligence ...i really really suggest you to take this course.

par Yuriy C

12 août 2020

Thank you for the valuable information about AI. This is a great course to start learning an AI technology

par IRISH V

4 août 2020

really a wonderful course to take and learn to gain broader perspective about AI !

Highly Recommended... :)

par Ashwini S T

7 juil. 2020

This course reveals the myths of artificial intelligence and knows what the artificial intelligence can do

par Dr.B. S

13 mai 2020

Had a great experiencing in learning Artificial Intelligence for Everyone, Thanks to Coursera and faculty.

par Ahmad A

12 mai 2020

I have given my time to this course and its worth spending time on this. Thank you for your good teaching.

par Esteban B

11 avr. 2020

extremely valuable course; covering lots of diverse areas and topics in an effective and efficient manner!

par Stefan S

14 févr. 2020

Simple to understand the complex concepts. Great job by Andrew and the team behind the training materials.

par Junaid N

31 oct. 2019

i will like to give a big big big thanks to SIR ANDREW and i really appreciate this stunning effort in AI.

par Ameer M S

14 oct. 2019

Explains what AI is , what it can and can't do, how to adopt AI in your org and ethics very astonishingly.

par Aureo L M Z J

4 août 2019

Quick and very informative material to help leadership introduce AI in their companies and avoid pitfalls.

par Enid C

23 mai 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries.

par Upul T

27 avr. 2019

Excellent overview for a startup course. Keeps the participants engaged and encouraged them to learn more!

par Usha V

23 avr. 2019

Excellent course for a beginner/ layman. Well structured course content with relevant examples all across

par Onkar N

23 avr. 2019

Simple and meaningful to begin learning about AI; provides the building block for deep dive into AI world.

par Ravindra G

20 avr. 2019

Andrew Ng has nailed down AI for people like us. This is one of the best course I have done with coursera.