Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,842 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2401 - 2425 sur 9,009 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Sebastian A

8 oct. 2020

Excellent course to understand how AI works and is changing the world from a non-technical view exclusively

par Aman S

23 sept. 2020

I am an enthusiastic AI learner and i enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks to the mentor for awesome learning.

par Ramya S

17 août 2020

A great introduction to AI that gives you a balanced, practical outlook towards this disruptive technology.

par Rodrigo M M

6 août 2020

It's a great introduction course, really interesting to have a brief notion of what is AI and how it works.

par Vishal G

3 août 2020

Excellent Course. Provides a Unique insight into AI and Deep Learning. Thank You Dr Andrew Ng & Coursera..

par Deepika K

16 juil. 2020

The course provides a great introductory framework to thinking about how AI can be applied in your company.

par Aditya D

12 juil. 2020

Excellent overview of AI and its applications to business and implications for society. Highly recommended!

par Gyana R B

11 juil. 2020

it was a great experience of learning about AI, Thanks to NIT trichy to avail this free cource on courcera.

par JAYAGANESH S

24 juin 2020

I love the way he explains the complications of an AI system. I request more similar courses from you guys

par Madhvendra S

23 juin 2020

Course was Fantastic. Everything was explained in very simple language so that everyone can learn about AI.

par G. H B

20 juin 2020

It is a really nice course for those who want to know about AI. This course will give a good concept of AI.

par Kevin P

29 mai 2020

Very Good Course but you need to includes some video of actual real AI based work for better understanding.

par S M K P

14 mai 2020

Thank you very much for wonderful course. I have gained ample basic knowledge on AI.

Thank you Mr. Andrew Ng

par Vinifer G

14 mai 2020

Andrew is excellent, but he needs a different shirt, please!

Can AI help fix that in post production? :) :)

par Debaditya D

10 mai 2020

This course gave us an idea of what AI really is. The course was excellent. I enjoyed the course very much.

par faheem a

30 avr. 2020

A very informative course in very short span of time; Indeed, a good one to take start with in field of AI.

par Marcin P

12 avr. 2020

Really good overview of AI technology! Easy to understand and good trampoline to start next investigations!

par Muhammad A

28 févr. 2020

Thank you Dear Sir Andrew NG. I have learned a lot from this course. I wish i could join your live classes.

par Mujeeb U R

26 déc. 2019

its good course to start learning AI , i do recommend to have command on python to make something possible.

par prateek g

23 nov. 2019

The course was quite interesting and enriching in content. Mr. Andrew's teaching method was amazing! Cheers

par shahzain j

18 nov. 2019

This course is very helpful to think about automate your business and other organization

Thank you Coursera

par Syed M M T

1 nov. 2019

Great theoretical course to learn about AI. Syllabus is managed very well. Thank you so much Sir Andrew NG.

par Paolo T

23 avr. 2019

I totally enjoyed this course which was paced just right for beginners. Now I'm craving for deeper content.

par Athichai S

8 avr. 2019

It's a very fresh start for becoming more familiar with AI than before and getting the more concrete ideas.

par Serkan A Y

17 mars 2019

If you want to get an AI knowledge before you take action about it, that is best course that will help you.