Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,287 évaluations
8,438 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2376 - 2400 sur 8,406 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Dr h s

4 juin 2020

EXCELLENT & WELL PLANNED COURSE LECTURES + QUIZZES

HIGHLY MOTIVATING COURSE IN AI FROM GREAT GIANT IN AI.

par Anum

30 mai 2020

Very informative course the instructor is well experienced and his way of teaching is really appreciable

par SHEKAR Y S

27 mai 2020

Good one to understand the basics of AI and choose the strategy for your company to plan for AI projects

par Nishant G

13 mai 2020

One of the best Online courses I've pursued. The method of teaching was great too. Great instructor too.

par Tan C Y

9 mai 2020

Thanks to Andrew Ng for teaching AI for everyone. I can see the overview of artificial intelligence now.

par RAVICHANDER B

27 avr. 2020

This course is outstanding and more informative with good assignments and realistic examples.us loved it

par Mahima T

23 avr. 2020

Very professionally taught and told things about real marketplace. Thanks Andrew it was a great course.

par Tanja M

5 avr. 2020

Great course if you want to break the AI ice and feel comfortable talking about it or exploring further.

par YATIAN Q

9 mars 2020

Nice overview about AI. The content quality is excellent and assignments are relatively straightforward.

par Carolina R

29 nov. 2019

Really good introduction and overview to AI and its implementation in today's tech and non-tech industry

par Victoria C

18 nov. 2019

Very good pace, details and explainable without being too technical. The images and charts really help!

par Rudro M

19 août 2019

Great course to understand on abroad level of what AI is and how can it be leveraged to solve problems.

par Ming W A Y

12 juin 2019

Very informative and clearly presented. The topics were broken down very simply and in an easy to unders

par Sohail A

4 juin 2019

Learnt so many new things. Added extra knowledge to my AI course. I had quite fun. Thank you Sir Andrew.

par Ishmaeil A

31 mars 2019

I recommend this program for those who want a simple understanding of AI to get started in their career.

par Deleted A

29 mars 2019

Excellent course for a basic understanding of AI. Can easily get through the materials in under a week.

par Attila T

22 mars 2019

It is a must for every manager working with AI projects.. Many thanks for putting this content together.

par Wally L

7 mars 2019

Good introduction to AI for all professionals that are keen to integrate their domain knowledge into AI.

par O O F

1 févr. 2021

Thanks for the eye-opening experience. I really learn a about AI and how it can help improve our lives.

par Elchin I

2 janv. 2021

Thanks for everyone from DeepLearning Team who worked on this project to delivery body of knowladge AI.

par Mejbah U A

7 oct. 2020

Recommended for anyone interested to AI. Very easy and understandable explanation, thank you professor.

par GAURAV K

13 sept. 2020

I have learn much more things from this course about AI and very thankful to u sir

once again thanks....

par E N

30 août 2020

So descriptive, and understandable. The lecturer is so friendly to give the lecture. Thank you so much.

par Nafees I S

26 août 2020

It's a very experience for me because those videos are really good and I can understood them properly.

par TANMAY N

31 juil. 2020

Great course for beginners in AI and Andrew sir explained every thing in a very great manner .

Thank You