Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,476 évaluations
8,476 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

NS
16 août 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2351 - 2375 sur 8,452 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par sospeter g

2 juin 2020

it was so helpful and its a steping stone for me in the worl of AI I really enjoyed . Thank you Andrew NG

par BATTULA M

30 mai 2020

It's good with overall information about AI ,it's very useful course for the one who are interested in AI

par Rodrigo S d R

27 mai 2020

Great course, even for non-technical people as it provides a glance of what's comming on the near future.

par Mauricio R

18 mai 2020

A really great course from Andrew Ng, I hope CEOs, and executive teams watch an learn from this material.

par Madonna L

18 mai 2020

This course has helped me to dive into AI and its applications. It has inspire me to pursue career in AI.

par Rajeev K G

14 mai 2020

Amazing! I have learned a lot of things. AI is very interesting to learn. I crave to learn more about AI.

par Shubham S

13 mai 2020

This is a required course for all the industries and individuals who want to succeed in the 21st century!

par mohd z

28 avr. 2020

It's very impressive course to learn much and above to gain psychological skills and experience knowledge

par G. S N V

23 avr. 2020

Course is good, There is lot of information regarding AI this is one of the best approach for learning AI

par Cyril R

21 avr. 2020

Great courses to get a global overview and pragmatic advises to develop AI in enterprise. thanks a lot...

par Bharat V P

15 avr. 2020

The best course to learn about AI ML DL and DS from one of the best instructor.Lots of Love to Professor.

par Dheeraj P

5 avr. 2020

This Course helps me a lot to understand the basics of AI and usage of AI for the better future of world.

par ravi g

4 avr. 2020

Super AL, your way of simple speaking helped me understand fast and the results can be seen..Thank again.

par ramprasad g

12 janv. 2020

Andrew Ng clearly explains about the aspects of AI in different fields and its scope and adverse affects.

par arpit a

2 nov. 2019

Very informative course. After completing this course, I feel to dwell further in AI and Machine Learning

par Tarciso A d S J

6 oct. 2019

Amazing course which gave me more knowledge in AI, machine learning and Data Science. I really recommend!

par Pratik P

24 juin 2019

A very good course for someone who is interested in getting a brief overview of Artificial Intelligence.

par Ghulam Q d

22 mai 2019

It was a great course, I am happy to be the part of learning AI for every one in supervision of Andrew Ng

par M. M K H

2 mai 2019

Very good course for a beginner. Looking forward to take other courses to continue this learning journey.

par Lisa F

19 avr. 2019

Very good course to get a strong understanding of where we are with AI today and where we can go with it.

par dhatri P

11 avr. 2019

The course is very useful and containing depth insights about what is the power of AI and what AI cant do

par Ruimiao S

31 mars 2019

The course is very useful to give first introduction to know about AI and related projects and community.

par K M E

13 mars 2019

Very good for everyone (other than AI people) to have a very broad generic idea about what's going in AI.

par WATUTHANTHRIGE K G S P

4 févr. 2021

Great course and great content . The concepts were explained carefully and they were easy to understand.

par Majd y K

23 janv. 2021

perfect course and i wish to have more courses similar to this one with practical methods, Thanks a lot.