Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
30,098 évaluations
8,148 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

R
19 oct. 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2326 - 2350 sur 8,119 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par omkar k

31 août 2020

Very well explained by Andrew. Covered all aspect regarding AI,ML,DL and DS to start in proper manner.

par Olivia B

18 août 2020

Great course. Easy to follow and understand. Andrew does a great job in explaining AI for beginners!

par ROHIT C

24 juil. 2020

Very Interesting course and it tells basic of AI and what actually AI. Base for creating a foundation.

par Dr. K S

9 juil. 2020

The course is very good to understand the basics of AI. I congratulation for such a wonderful content.

par 16R01A05C2

1 juil. 2020

Artificial intelligence is very useful in all industries as more research is being done to advance it.

par Laxmi

24 juin 2020

Extremely useful course to learn .and lecture in this course explained it very well.

Try to learn it !.

par Yuvraj s d

7 juin 2020

i m very happy to complte this course. i gain so much knowledge.

tutor explain every point very clearly

par Shourya A

28 mai 2020

It was an amazing course and an eye opener for everyone taking this course. Thank you for this course.

par Charmy P

21 avr. 2020

This course for really helpful and should be taken up by whoever is looking to learn the basics of AI.

par Tshepo M

16 avr. 2020

The course is well rounded in the technical and implications of AI systems in society. I learnt a lot.

par Philippe T N P

11 avr. 2020

Brilliant course, Andrew Ng is a great teacher and pioneer in guiding us about the possibilities of AI

par Christian F B B

30 sept. 2019

Great course. Andrew knows how to explain complex topics and give insightful examples from experience.

par Lokesh T

5 sept. 2019

Use technology, the way of AI is good and defiantly going to change may automation in the IT industry

par Mirko R

7 août 2019

Very well organized. I love the way Andrew is able to teach complex arguments in an easy to digest way

par Sohan D

1 juil. 2019

The course really helped me with a fundamental understanding of AI. Thanks to Andrew Ng, he's awesome.

par Vivek B

31 mars 2019

Simple and very insightful course, must for each person who wants to have v=basic understanding of AI.

par Zudevi C

27 mars 2019

Andrew made it so easy to sit in his class. I am not a techy so this was very helpful. Thanks Andrew!

par JK

7 mars 2019

This is a great introduction to the field of AI and deep learning for a broad, non-technical audience.

par ANNETT S

30 déc. 2020

This was a great course to get an overview on AI and the situation AI in the world and its many uses.

par Meridel E

1 nov. 2020

Thank you sir Andrew for the concise and informative explanation about AI and How AI works.

Godbless!

par Simón P M

5 sept. 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos que había tomado. Gracias a Andrew Ng por realizar cursos de este quality!!

par Danny E

28 août 2020

Muchas gracias Andrew por tomar el tiempo y explicar tan detalladamente cada uno de los temas vistos.

par Christian S

27 juil. 2020

Clear and to the point: it looks at AI from different angles offering valuable insight on each topic.

par selimcan k

18 juil. 2020

this course hyped my excitement about artificial intelligence and i enjoyed this course all the time.

par Ajay Y

14 juil. 2020

One of the best course to understand the AI and really recommend to others who want to understand AI.