Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,842 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2301 - 2325 sur 9,011 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Bernard T

17 juin 2019

Very impressive and informative. Would certainly revisit course as a great source of reflection and reference.

par James B

13 mai 2019

Super important for everyone to do this course and understand the basics of AI and what it means for our world.

par Zeus C

9 mai 2019

Great course, easy to follow. Does a great job at at clearing misconceptions and defining what AI is all about.

par Onyeka M

24 avr. 2019

It was very educative and also the facilitator, Mr. Andrew was very explanatory all through the course duration

par Mark K

12 avr. 2019

Great course, exactly what I was looking for and it has motivated me to continue learning about AI. Thank you!

par Prasad G

7 avr. 2019

Most Useful course for Beginners and AI Enthusiasts. Looking forward for more courses like this one. Thank you.

par Shivanshu V

28 mars 2019

Thank you to all of you for building such an awesome course and helping us more to learn about AI in real world

par Ricky W

15 mars 2019

Great introductory course on AI! I enjoy it and want to learn more from Andrew and his deeplearning.ai! Thanks!

par Jousef M

8 mars 2019

Simply love Andrew, very good teacher and his good jokes make this course not too dry but very entertaining! :)

par Berker S

8 sept. 2021

It was an eye opening experience.I would recommmend everyone who wants to learn core AI concepts from scratch.

par Asadullah K

21 mai 2021

Excellent Course for everyone who is willing to learn Artificial Intelligence this would be a great first step

par 모래고래

2 mai 2021

제목 그대로 모두를 위한 AI 과정입니다. 4차산업시대, 핵심이 되는 인공지능에 대한 이해를 높이는 개론 수업으로, 엔지니어 뿐 아니라 관리자, 기획자, 마케터 등 모두에게 추천할 만한 수업입니다.

par Samarth S

24 avr. 2021

It was easy to learn from and it brought up many useful examples that really helped me understand the contents

par Deva D

26 mars 2021

This is an introductory course which gives some basic idea about Artificial Intelligence and its applications.

par Steve M

18 févr. 2021

Very Informative and Andrew does a great job of putting things in perspective and easily understood. Thank you

par Ali F

24 nov. 2020

Great Course, was very informative and the teacher was excellent in both his approach and real world examples.

par Kabakov B

22 sept. 2020

Along with a Ng's book "Machine Learning Yearning", this course is a perfect choice for managers and students.

par thomas b

13 août 2020

Loved the subtle humor from Prof. Ng and all the little touches that made this course feel alive and personal.

par Stud 2

4 août 2020

As an undergraduate student, this was a really helpful course for me to learn more about AI, thank you Andrew!

par Tejaswini G S

18 juil. 2020

Its really good...I so interested in learning artificial intelligence and i understand now. Thank you coursera

par David S

18 juil. 2020

Very good course by a wonderful instruction that gives you a great foundation into AL-ML-DL. Thanks so much!-)

par Taruna J

8 juil. 2020

This course is helpful in developing basic understanding on AI and facets attached to AI in its growing stage.

par Carolina H U

7 juil. 2020

A very good introductory course where you learn the concepts, applications and the impact of Machine Learning.

par KANDI A S P M

30 juin 2020

it is very useful course so that we can understand easily.Thank you so much sir for providing this opportunity

par Arun K S

12 juin 2020

Very useful to beginners with clean explanations and helps us to get started with understanding what is an AI.