Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,287 évaluations
8,438 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2301 - 2325 sur 8,406 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Aniket N G

13 janv. 2021

Very Informative course videos, Sir cleared all doubts about AI & the future of AI, what's the scope of AI

par Damandeep k

23 déc. 2020

Nice course to get a true idea about AI and its practical possibilities. Can be completed in a day or two.

par BALA A S

29 sept. 2020

This course is simply superb!! And gave me good and brief idea on AI. Special Thanks to instructor Andrew.

par Saul S S S

24 sept. 2020

Andrew is excellent in delivering the content that makes it sound easy and interesting, and keep me going.

par Rajeesh O T

22 août 2020

nice course..if you are new to artificial intelligence ...i really really suggest you to take this course.

par Yuriy C

12 août 2020

Thank you for the valuable information about AI. This is a great course to start learning an AI technology

par IRISH V

4 août 2020

really a wonderful course to take and learn to gain broader perspective about AI !

Highly Recommended... :)

par Ashwini S T

7 juil. 2020

This course reveals the myths of artificial intelligence and knows what the artificial intelligence can do

par Dr.B. S

13 mai 2020

Had a great experiencing in learning Artificial Intelligence for Everyone, Thanks to Coursera and faculty.

par Ahmad A

12 mai 2020

I have given my time to this course and its worth spending time on this. Thank you for your good teaching.

par Esteban B

11 avr. 2020

extremely valuable course; covering lots of diverse areas and topics in an effective and efficient manner!

par Stefan S

14 févr. 2020

Simple to understand the complex concepts. Great job by Andrew and the team behind the training materials.

par Junaid N

31 oct. 2019

i will like to give a big big big thanks to SIR ANDREW and i really appreciate this stunning effort in AI.

par Ameer M S

14 oct. 2019

Explains what AI is , what it can and can't do, how to adopt AI in your org and ethics very astonishingly.

par Aureo L M Z J

4 août 2019

Quick and very informative material to help leadership introduce AI in their companies and avoid pitfalls.

par Enid C

23 mai 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries.

par Upul T

27 avr. 2019

Excellent overview for a startup course. Keeps the participants engaged and encouraged them to learn more!

par Usha V

23 avr. 2019

Excellent course for a beginner/ layman. Well structured course content with relevant examples all across

par Onkar N

23 avr. 2019

Simple and meaningful to begin learning about AI; provides the building block for deep dive into AI world.

par Ravindra G

20 avr. 2019

Andrew Ng has nailed down AI for people like us. This is one of the best course I have done with coursera.

par Terrique B H

12 janv. 2021

Excellent introduction to AI. The concepts were clearly elaborated, and the lecturer had a warm approach.

par Susil R

3 janv. 2021

Awesome course for understanding basics of AI. Thank you Anrew NG. One day I would like to work with you.

par Hasala S R

1 déc. 2020

Great course to initiate your AI learning journey. Very well organized content with exceptional teaching.

par Stephen T

6 nov. 2020

Excellent course. It provides a very easy to understand overview of AI. I highly recommend this course.

par John V P

31 oct. 2020

This is s great course for those two who want to start learning AI and applying to a company or business.