Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,842 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2251 - 2275 sur 9,011 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Andy W

9 oct. 2020

The pace and delivery of the course was good. The module size and testing helped solidify the content in my mind!

par Md. K S

17 sept. 2020

Another brilliant one from Professor Andrew Ng. Great course for everyone interested in AI, highly recommended :)

par Annie J

14 août 2020

The course was very well organized with clear and simple explanations. Examples used were very easy to relate to.

par SATYAJEET K

26 juil. 2020

This course teaches you everything to start out your journey in the field of AI yourself or in your organization.

par Brandon T

7 juil. 2020

Great introduction to AI and especially appreciated defining terminology that is commonly thrown out in the news.

par HARSH V

5 juil. 2020

Very well structured & scoped.

Would recommend to anyone whosoever is looking an holistic understanding around AI.

par Muhammad Z

23 juin 2020

This is an excellent course for getting knowledge about What we can do with AI and What we Can't.

Excellent Course

par Jisson s

18 juin 2020

This was a good experience for me to learn the AI for everything .Thanks for the opportunity for joining courses.

par ARUN R N

18 mai 2020

This course is the best one for a beginner to understand the concepts of AI, Data Science, Machine learning etc..

par Narthu S K

20 avr. 2020

A wonderful Course, Sir Andrew Ng is equally Wonderful Being. Enjoyed His beautiful exposition of the Topic 'AI'!

par Syed S A S

23 nov. 2019

This is the best course for beginner and even professionals who want more information about the actual AI and ML.

par Syed M D S

5 nov. 2019

I was very educational

And i personally recommend all to use this platform and make your steps forward to success

par Davide M

27 oct. 2019

Very useful course that help me to figure out what AI is and how I could address my job to start using AI at work

par Himanshu R

2 juil. 2019

Authentic and well curated content for an introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence. Thanks Andrew Ng.

par Praveen K T D

9 juin 2019

Nice basic knowledge, Good to know how to build a team.. What AI can and cannot.. :-).. Happy & Keep Learning!!!!

par AAKASH U 1

16 avr. 2021

A detailed and simple explanation that is absolutely mandatory to get on par with the current age of technology.

par Shubham N

9 avr. 2021

It's a good AI Course through the Coursera easy and understanding all the points thank you for this opportunity.

par Krishna B

15 déc. 2020

nice introductory course for complete beginners from non-technologic fields like me. look forward to learn more

par Preethi M

18 juil. 2020

One word about this course is it's really good.It totally makes a person think differntly towards AI technology.

par MD. K H

24 juin 2020

Excellent Course for knowing the overall basics everyone should know about AI. Much appreciated and recommended.

par Pushkar P

14 mai 2020

w can learn what is the basic of AI. Combining Ai with your domain, you can achieve the best. Informative course

par Mohammad A S

26 avr. 2020

This is a very good Course for a very Beginner who wants to know the field of AI and what are its possibilities.

par Vikrant N

19 avr. 2020

Great Introductory Course for AI. It gives helicopter view of AI and also explains how AI is growing industries.

par Volluri S

7 avr. 2020

Wonderful tutor. Content is very lucid and a will be a great choice for a beginner. I really enjoyed the course.

par Hannah M

21 mars 2020

Mind-blowing class! I am a newbie to AI and his class helped me to build a great amount of understanding in AI!