Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,262 évaluations
8,435 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

RP
16 juil. 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

Filtrer par :

2251 - 2275 sur 8,406 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Manish S D

21 juin 2020

Andrew is a phenomenal trainer. I am thankful to Andrew for explaining AI in such simple, intriguing manner.

par Ashwin P N

14 juin 2020

Thanks alot sir, had just heard about AI before coming to this course. Now, understand the basics perfectly.

par Sneha

10 juin 2020

This course gave me so much of insight and the teacher is just awesome. Thank you for this beautiful course.

par MANISH K P

4 juin 2020

Course was excellent designed, which helped me to understand AI and this will be very helpful to my career.

par Dr K R S

21 mai 2020

i learned a lot of information on AI and ML from this course.thanks to andewNG for his excellent explanation

par Milena D

12 mai 2020

Excellent course to start the journey into AI field. Highly recommend it to business background specialists.

par Juan G

9 mai 2020

Great Course!!!!

Andrew is an incredible teacher.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to complete this course

par JOSEPH

13 avr. 2020

Really great.

Thank you Andrew for still giving part of your precious time for the evangelization of mankind

par Marc N

28 mars 2020

It is a course that provides a good overview. But it is really for people that don’t know anything about AI.

par Hussnain J

29 janv. 2020

Is an amazing course, to start your career in AI, i learned alot from this course and cleary doubts about AI

par Muhammad N

16 nov. 2019

It was a good experience learning from here and it was amazing learning from sir he was so good in teaching.

par Abdullah B M

12 nov. 2019

This course is great place to start your AI journey. could not have asked for a better teacher than Andrew.

par Peter P

28 oct. 2019

This is a really good and quick course that gives a 100 mile view of AI and what it can do for your company.

par Pedro C

1 oct. 2019

Very informative! Andrew is a good Professor, he is able to broadcast a complex idea in an intuitive manner.

par Jaspreet S

20 sept. 2019

It is very helpful, and definitely it will help me and my organization to have correct expectations from AI.

par Asad R L

22 juin 2019

It is a good course for beginners to understand what is AI ? What are the keys steps to build an AI company.

par Mohamed F M

13 juin 2019

this has been a very informative helpful and amazing course. Whoever you are, you shoukd go for this course.

par John s

29 mai 2019

Great course for gaining basic understanding AI, Data Science and Machine Learning at a non-technical level!

par vignaux

29 mai 2019

Very interesting course. It is a good approach to understand and develop his intuition for machine learning.

par Agostina L

5 avr. 2019

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y perfecto para iniciarse en el mundo de la inteligencia artificial. Gracias!

par SIVA H S

1 mars 2019

As usual another Good course from Andrew. A Simple, but very important course for everyone interested in AI.

par Reza

1 janv. 2021

A great course for beginners as well as managers in the industry that would like to learn the basics of AI.

par Sebastian A

8 oct. 2020

Excellent course to understand how AI works and is changing the world from a non-technical view exclusively

par Aman S

23 sept. 2020

I am an enthusiastic AI learner and i enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks to the mentor for awesome learning.

par Ramya S

17 août 2020

A great introduction to AI that gives you a balanced, practical outlook towards this disruptive technology.