Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,842 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2226 - 2250 sur 9,011 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par Fernando G M

29 juin 2020

It was very fun to learn about AI and I believe Andrew Ng to be a great teacher. The explanations were very clear.

par Agnidhra B

20 juin 2020

It is a well-structured course which gives a pragmatic picture and encourages its participants to keep on learning

par Aayush R

13 juin 2020

It was my first step towards Artificial Intelligence . And now i am confidence to take my second step towards it .

par Shayamon B

5 juin 2020

It is really an awesome time going through this courses . I enjoyed it alot and I will be again going through AI.

par Sahana S S

17 mai 2020

the best teaching ever .

thank you so much professor for giving knowledge about AI with so many wonderful examples.

par JARIWALA D M

8 mai 2020

i learned much about an AI which i. Thank you so much Coursera And sir Andrew Ng to give such knowledge about AI.

par KRISHNA C

30 avr. 2020

The course was very helpful for me to get an idea regarding Artificial Intelligence and also highly recommended :)

par Joseph M

24 avr. 2020

It was easy to understand and covered all the relevant topics of artificial intelligence at an introductory level.

par Maksim S

9 févr. 2020

Excellent course, recommended for everyone. Very clear explanations, nice examples, great investment into yourself

par Andrius L

1 févr. 2020

Great for any business professional to understand what's that Artificial Intelligence and how it could be eaten :)

par Cynthia T S

20 janv. 2020

Material is communicated at the right level for a non-expert, but present important concepts everyone should know.

par s s s c

18 janv. 2020

thank you for giving me this opportunity to learn more about AI.

this will be very useful for my skill devolpment .

par Seymur G

24 nov. 2019

Interesting course! Gained a good general understanding of the AI, where can we use it and where it's hard to use.

par Sahibzada M M K

26 oct. 2019

This is, by far, the best introductory course of Artificial Intelligence. Andrew Ng is the best teacher out there.

par Kazi A

29 sept. 2019

Excellent instructor with amazing knowledge and an exceptional ability to explain things so easily, Thanks Andrew.

par Mojeed A

9 sept. 2019

One of the best coursera courses I have ever taken. Great knowledge and applicability in any industry. Thank you!

par Mark J L

4 août 2019

Great explanations for business people and engineers to know what AI is and where it can be an excellent solution.

par Mohamed E S

3 août 2019

Just as expected by Mr. Andrew. Excellent course. Definitely recommended for Non-techies but also for tech people.

par SEC V

17 juil. 2019

I have a too interest in ai but after watching this my interest gone tooooo...

I love it

Thanks for support and help

par Filippo E

28 mai 2019

Excellent course for business people wanting to learn about AI. No formulas, no code, just high value information.

par Muhammad M A K

13 mai 2019

Thanks coursera for ai for everyone this is the best website for learning

Thanks Andrew Ng you are a great teacher

par Abhijit D S

1 mai 2019

It's a very good course for beginners. The professor was very cool and the method of teaching was very attractive.

par Daniel M D

2 avr. 2019

I love the way Prof. Ng explained the course. It's easy to follow, and doesn't requiere a technical skills at all.

par Joesph H

18 mars 2019

Thanks! I enjoyed the course and now have a better understanding of AI's capabilities, strengths, and limitations.

par Sriram V

26 mars 2021

Course has precise content and post completion, I am even more intrigued to move on to next level on the subject.