Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
33,842 évaluations
9,004 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2201 - 2225 sur 9,011 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par GaleebShareef S

5 nov. 2020

It's a very good overview on Ai , thank you Andrew Ng for part of this videos. looking forward to learn more on AI.

par Tarun P S

14 juil. 2020

Its a very informative course for the non technical person. The videos are easy to understand. Thank you Andrew Ng.

par Shruthi C

10 juil. 2020

A clear cut idea about what is AI and what it can and cannot do has been given. A very useful course for beginners.

par Pooja M P

8 juil. 2020

It is an amazing course for beginners and people who want to start their journey in Artificial Intelligence domain.

par Chris F

29 juin 2020

Great high level overview of content, followed by quiz that ensure an overall retention of the content. Thank you!

par Minhazur R A

13 juin 2020

For a starter in AI , it's really a helpful course to start.Explained and Described magnificently by the instructor

par Ankita B

28 mai 2020

Excellent. Could you atleast let us take the quiz & get our scores (if we dont want to pay for the certificate yet)

par Prabha R

17 mai 2020

The course on AI for Everyone was very informative and I learned a lot. Thanks to Professor Andrew Ng and Coursera,

par SRIDHAR A T

8 mai 2020

This course help me to understood the basic concept of AI and help to learn further concept of AI.....Thank you Sir

par Hanazaki A

5 mai 2020

I really don't know any of AI, but this is perfectly good for beginner to know what is AI.

Thank you for teaching !

par ARSALAN A

2 mai 2020

Explained very well with simple and easy to understand analogies. This Course motivates you to learn more about AI.

par J S V G K

2 mai 2020

This course is excellent course. This will be useful to the students who likes to know about advanced technologies.

par Ameya S B

27 févr. 2020

Great basic course for anyone who wants to understand the hype around AI.

Andrew is a great and influential teacher.

par Zawar A

14 févr. 2020

The course was quite exciting and it can help people to learn more about AI and how to contribute to an AI Society.

par Maaz A

26 oct. 2019

This course has provided me the best insights of an AI system, I couldn't be more thankful.

Thank you so much Andrew

par Reinaldo M

11 août 2019

It's a MUST in order to grasp properly what AI is and what isn't and how to establish an AI for your company needs.

par manas d

9 mars 2019

Great course. Thank you @AndrewYNg. This will give confidence and lead and support a company making progress on AI.

par Jimmy S S

25 déc. 2020

Thank you so much Andrew sir for teaching us importance of AI and how are they going to useful in day to day life.

par MANTHOOR S R

26 nov. 2020

I have learned about machine learning and deep learning. this course helped me with make my first step towards Ai.

par Kasuntha M

8 nov. 2020

Great course to gain basic knowledge and good understanding of Artificial intelligence. Thank you for the support.

par Rohit G

30 oct. 2020

Fantastic course. The instructor made everything so simple to understand. Great job Mr. Andrew and the entire team

par Matias G W G

29 oct. 2020

Excellent introduction course. Very clear, straightforward and insightful for getting a general overview about IA.

par Krishnaraja S T S

3 sept. 2020

A very informative course on AI..!! Must-watch for everyone who wishes to know about AI and its probable effects..

par Himanshu B

31 juil. 2020

This is a very useful and informative course. The concepts were well taught and explained with real time examples.

par Alp C Y

6 juil. 2020

It is very informative course. When you finish the course, you sure that you have considerable knowledge about AI.