Chevron Left
Retour à L'IA pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'IA pour tous par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
31,287 évaluations
8,438 avis

À propos du cours

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Meilleurs avis

AA
8 mars 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA
15 juin 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filtrer par :

2201 - 2225 sur 8,408 Avis pour L'IA pour tous

par David S

18 juil. 2020

Very good course by a wonderful instruction that gives you a great foundation into AL-ML-DL. Thanks so much!-)

par Taruna J

8 juil. 2020

This course is helpful in developing basic understanding on AI and facets attached to AI in its growing stage.

par Carolina H U

7 juil. 2020

A very good introductory course where you learn the concepts, applications and the impact of Machine Learning.

par KANDI A S P M

30 juin 2020

it is very useful course so that we can understand easily.Thank you so much sir for providing this opportunity

par Arun K S

12 juin 2020

Very useful to beginners with clean explanations and helps us to get started with understanding what is an AI.

par NUVVULA N S P R

5 juin 2020

its a new course to me . even then i got to understand it because they are explained so well by Andrew Ng sir.

par Nicole G Y L Y

21 mai 2020

I love this guy. He has a very calming voice and it feels relaxing listening to him talk & explaining about AI

par Bartek B

18 mai 2020

Great introduction to AI from business case, can't stress enough how a wonderful teacher Andrew Ng is. Thanks!

par Rizwan A

17 mai 2020

This course is very informative, Superb knowledge, examples are related to daily life and hands-on experience.

par Valeria C C

10 mai 2020

Really good course, full of study cases that help you learn easier and understand everything. Great teacher!!!

par Archit A

4 avr. 2020

Very good non-technical course. Highly recommended. Take out some time from your schedule to take this course.

par Mariam A A

31 mars 2020

Very informative with technical information that is not too boring or difficult to understand. The lecturer is

par Monis A Z U A E D

14 oct. 2019

As I am student of Computer Engineering, here AI for Everyone helped me a lot to polish my knowledge about AI.

par Catalina D T

21 sept. 2019

It was very easy to follow this course. Structured, clear explained and presented. Congratulations, Andrew Ng!

par Arpan B

28 août 2019

If you want the big picture of AI then this is the course !

It really built up my passion to go for AI.

Thanks !

par Adarsh G

11 mai 2019

Andrew is a great teacher, loved his analogies. He makes the topics easy to understand and has great examples!

par Mohamed M G

17 mars 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.

par Allard S

10 mars 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

par Steven V L

9 mars 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

par Juan A

1 mars 2019

Excelente Course !!!!!!! Confirm all that I know from AI, Andrew NG ... I will charge you my pat on my back :)

par JAOWAD H N 1

13 mars 2021

Truly an awesome course that would give perfect insight to a person willing to step foot in the field of AI.

par Technical a

4 janv. 2021

very good Explanation On AI Technology, you should join this course if you want to start your AI Company.....

par Tan B L

31 déc. 2020

This AI online course is simple enough for layman to pick up the key concept and understanding of what is AI.

par Ami S

4 oct. 2020

Really good course, everything was understandable and it was only a joy to go through this course. Thank you!

par SOUMYADEEP D

25 sept. 2020

A fantastic head start for anyone willing to take a dive into the intriguing world of Artificial Intelligence